Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A nice mini keyboard but beware...
This is a nice keyboard that does all that you could wish but beware because you will almost certainly need the AC Adaptor which sells separately!
Published 18 months ago by Ian Burt

versus
19 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No power cable
Great product but no power cable included even though there is a point entry for one. Otherwise would have given five stars!
Published on 31 Dec 2011 by Marie


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A nice mini keyboard but beware..., 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-46 Mini Keys keyboard (Electronics)
This is a nice keyboard that does all that you could wish but beware because you will almost certainly need the AC Adaptor which sells separately!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Musical instrument not a cheap toy, 16 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-46 Mini Keys keyboard (Electronics)
Excellent value for the money. I bought it for my daughter's birthday. For a few pounds more I've got musical instrument not only a toy. I had similar keyboard from Casio as a child. Nowadays they significantly improved them with natural tones of the instruments, clear sounds and 8 tones polyphony. Very good selection of embedded songs and patterns. I hope this keyboard will be not only for a fun but our kids will start the first piano lessons on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casio Keyboard, 29 Dec 2011
This review is from: Casio SA-46 Mini Keys keyboard (Electronics)
I am very pleased with this keyboard and consider it exceptional value for money. It is of high build quality, performs extremely well and has a wide range of functions. I would readily purchase another in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect even for a toddler, 19 May 2014
By 
N. Humphrey "nealhumphrey" (Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Casio SA-46 Mini Keys keyboard (Electronics)
This review is based on the premiss that I wanted to buy a simple good quality and solid keyboard for a very young child rather than a branded toy keyboard such as a Micky Mouse keyboard. At the time my son was one and a half years old, now he is nearly three and the keyboard continues to work perfectly, this despite some pretty "heavy" key board soloing and abuse that even Keith Emerson would wince at. As far as it's musical functionality is concerned it has everything a beginner needs, far more than the aforementioned toys, and the tonality is excellent. Some reviewers have pointed out it does not come with a mains power pack, I have just used rechargeable batteries and they seem to last quite well. So, what's not to like? Nothing really.....in summary a durable and excellent product at a great price from a trusted brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casio keyboard, 6 Sep 2013
By 
Beryl the Peril (Worthing, Sussex UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-46 Mini Keys keyboard (Electronics)
Just what I wanted, good tone and I can pick out music I am trying to learn for choir. Pity they don't include the mains lead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top class sound, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-46 Mini Keys keyboard (Electronics)
a great mini keyboard, well made with good sounds, one of the best buys, the quality of the keyboard was as from Casio always good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-46 Mini Keys keyboard (Electronics)
Perfect size, not too big, but has lots of programmes installed, which are easy to access.
Only down side blacak keys can fall off and once that happens they cannot be put back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but you need to pay another 9 for the mains adapter!, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-46 Mini Keys keyboard (Electronics)
A good looking and well made product which is great as a beginners keyboard for my six year old grandson. However 4 stars only because actually this keyboard really costs another 9 because you have to buy the mains adapter separately. It's also not supplied with batteries so in fact is a completely unusable product straight from the box (fit for purpose??!). If you want this product and want to compare it with others remember that the total price you pay for it is just short of 40. It actually cost the same in my local independent music shop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good piece of kit, 16 Aug 2013
By 
J. Archibald (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-46 Mini Keys keyboard (Electronics)
Our grandchildren love this instrument and it is a non-threatening size for little ones. Easy to use and fairly robust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good little instrument., 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-46 Mini Keys keyboard (Electronics)
It is good for a beginner. I recommened it to anybody who is in the same boat as I am. I play little tunes at my leasure everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Casio SA-46 Mini Keys keyboard
32.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews