Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny
I cant count the number of times people have asked me about this watch.
You will certainly be noticed in this.
Published 15 months ago by A.K

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great face, shame about the strap.
When it arrived, I was delighted. It's an excellent looking, menacingly dark watch. If that's possible!
On the negative side however, the strap isn't the best material or design. Being rubber & having a central line of close raised parralel fins lends itself to be somewhat of a dust/fluff magnet (especially if wearing long sleeved clothing) making it look slightly...
Published 17 days ago by TheManWithOneArse


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8152 Gents Watch with Black Rubber Strap and Black Dial (Watch)
I cant count the number of times people have asked me about this watch.
You will certainly be noticed in this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 11 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8152 Gents Watch with Black Rubber Strap and Black Dial (Watch)
Really pleased with this watch, great oversized watch that is a good weight. I've had tons of compliments on it plus MK is such good value for the quality. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8152 Gents Watch with Black Rubber Strap and Black Dial (Watch)
The item is good looking and very comfortable.
Perfect fit for my arm and the right size for me,would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and trouble free purchase, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8152 Gents Watch with Black Rubber Strap and Black Dial (Watch)
This is a great product and proved to be a trouble free purchase.

The watch comes well packaged and its great. You feel it a lot in the wrist but it's mainly because of the big size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sooooo cool!!!, 16 Jan 2012
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8152 Gents Watch with Black Rubber Strap and Black Dial (Watch)
Amazing watch, really cool!!! I saw it initially at John Lewis and its price was 199.00, but when I found it on Amazon at 165.00 I ordered it straight away!! Highly recommend it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great face, shame about the strap., 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8152 Gents Watch with Black Rubber Strap and Black Dial (Watch)
When it arrived, I was delighted. It's an excellent looking, menacingly dark watch. If that's possible!
On the negative side however, the strap isn't the best material or design. Being rubber & having a central line of close raised parralel fins lends itself to be somewhat of a dust/fluff magnet (especially if wearing long sleeved clothing) making it look slightly scruffy.
The face is extremely good looking though, exactly what i had hoped for. I may replace the strap with a metal or leather one but otherwise the watch is fine & good value at just under 100.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8152 Gents Watch with Black Rubber Strap and Black Dial (Watch)
I Love this watch it looks a lot better in person great. Watch for work looks very smart and more expensive then it is. Great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, functionally limited, 29 Jun 2013
By 
J Eames "J Eames" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Mk8152 Gents Watch with Black Rubber Strap and Black Dial (Watch)
This watch looks great, but the dark face limits the ability to see the time in anything but bright daylight. I also found the strap felt like it was too tight across the sides of my wrist. Returned and Tissot T Touch replaced it, a lot more money but the strap is worlds apart in comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad368438)

This product

Only search this product's reviews