Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!
Ours was delivered yesterday. Was unsure whether to order or not due to other negative comments but this product is lovely. Granted some parts don't have a perfect finish bit its all hand painted so feels unique rather than the normal bulk made things. It's very colourful and solidly made. My little lad is 10 months old and will love it. I've even ordered a second one...
Published on 20 Jun 2012 by mikeandgary

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing quality
This is a nice toy, and it keeps my son entertained for ages, but I was rather disappointed in the quality. It doesn't have the same solid feel of other wooden toy brands, and the 'wood' is simply cheap plywood. The paint finish on some items is very poor- for instance on the apple shape sorter, the front and back are painted, but the edges aren't, and drips of paint are...
Published on 19 Feb 2012 by Ms. Damodaram


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, 20 Jun 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kidkraft Bead Maze Cube Learning Puzzle (Toy)
Ours was delivered yesterday. Was unsure whether to order or not due to other negative comments but this product is lovely. Granted some parts don't have a perfect finish bit its all hand painted so feels unique rather than the normal bulk made things. It's very colourful and solidly made. My little lad is 10 months old and will love it. I've even ordered a second one now for my nephew as im so impressed! Definitely worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing quality, 19 Feb 2012
By 
Ms. Damodaram - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft Bead Maze Cube Learning Puzzle (Toy)
This is a nice toy, and it keeps my son entertained for ages, but I was rather disappointed in the quality. It doesn't have the same solid feel of other wooden toy brands, and the 'wood' is simply cheap plywood. The paint finish on some items is very poor- for instance on the apple shape sorter, the front and back are painted, but the edges aren't, and drips of paint are visible on the edges, making it rather unattractive. It does seem to be one of the cheaper bead maze/activity cubes available and I guess you get what you pay for! I would recommend spending more and getting a better quality one that will last longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bien, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft Bead Maze Cube Learning Puzzle (Toy)
Un poco más pequeño de lo q me esperaba, pero bien en general, buenas terminaciones y con muchas actividades manuales y educativas para los niños
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GreatGrandson Jack, 27 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kidkraft Bead Maze Cube Learning Puzzle (Toy)
Purchased the toy for our Great Grandson,He loves it so we are very pleased with our purchase. 10 out of 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 2 July 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kidkraft Bead Maze Cube Learning Puzzle (Toy)
I brought this for my 11 month old Twins and they love playing with it, Plenty of things for them both to do. Would recommened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as stated, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft Bead Maze Cube Learning Puzzle (Toy)
Quite small, one side of the maze seems really pointless, and s few of the animals get stuck twisting around, wouldn't revommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice and good quality, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft Bead Maze Cube Learning Puzzle (Toy)
Very nice toy, well made, good quality....hours of play
serves also as a box to store other small toys
My baby loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality toy that will last, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft Bead Maze Cube Learning Puzzle (Toy)
I bought this for my neice - I wanted a classic toy that would last and this looks to do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft Bead Maze Cube Learning Puzzle (Toy)
Smaller than most. Sturdy construction with a base board so I filled it with heavy books to stop it tipping when my little one pulled herself up. Better than others which can tip over and are open at the bottom. The tree and house were annoying as the pegs are loose in their holes and keep getting lost. Wooden shapes on wires hang upside down, which is a bit disappointing. Still my little one loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kidkraft Bead Maze Cube Learning Puzzle (Toy)
I bought this toy two years ago in a very reasonable price. It had no defects and it' s still as good as new. Even now, though it hasn't much educational value for my girls' ages (3 and 5 years old), it still attracts them and they always play around it. Good value for money, would recommend for little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kidkraft Bead Maze Cube Learning Puzzle
29.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews