Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2011
This item arrived very quickly and came in a cute heart shaped box which was impressive for a cheap item. The product looks exactly as it does on the web page and looked just as good when I wore it. Durable and long lasting, worth every penny!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2011
Strongly recommend this shop, the products are beautiful and very reasonably priced. Really fast delivery and the bar itself is of great quality. It came packaged in a cute plastic red heart box too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2011
Great price, came really early. Also came in a nice little red box :D
Been wearing this belly bar for quite a few months and it's still in 1 piece
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This was a gift for my wife and she loved it very much, it was easy to put on and withstood all the usual wear and tear that a belly bar faces.
The design is fun and the glass has stayed in place.
All in all it is good value for the price and remains a firm favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
I brought this belly bar for a friend as she wanted something none dangly but still pretty. This is just perfect for her not to big but still noticable in a good way.

Seller dispatched item quickly and arrived in rapid time, item also arrived perfectly packaged and in a very cute little pink box (which my friend also loved)

This is a fab present for anyone or even yourself and is great for the price, well worth the money a big must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2011
I Found this item to be sold at a good price compared to what i usually pay for belly bars, when i received it, it was what i expected which is always good. Reasonable length and size but after a few months the steel does start to wear out, still a good buy! x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2011
I ordered this on the 21st (morning) and it came on the 22nd (morning) amazing!! came in a very cute little heart shaped box, a lovely touch, product is also fabulous just what i paid for, a huge thumbs up! Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Quite cute and I've worn it everyday for a month now and it hasn't broken or turned my skin green (which cheap belly bars can sometimes do).

It does look a little cheap - but it is cheap, so I'll let this slip.

Good product for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2011
for the price i didnt know what to expect, but when it arrived i couldnt have been happier with it. exactly how pictured and arrived the next day :) also arrived carefully wrapped in a little red heart box :) thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
This bar is both stunning and wonderful to wear, I got along really well with it.
I was very impressed with the quality of the product, how the product was delivered to me and the speediness in which it got to me! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)