Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£31.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2015
Always like a nice bottle of port at Christmas and decided to try Sandemans instead of my usual Taylors. This is a smooth rich flavour with a nice hint of sweetness. Would recommend and will definitely be buying another next Christmas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
FIRST TRIED THIS PORT WHILE ON A CRUISE.

HAVE BOUGHT 2 BOTTLES EVERY CHRISTMAS SINCE,ONE FOR MYSELF AND ONE FOR MY BEST FRIEND.

WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This was a gift for Christmas, but the receiver who is a port fan said its a really good bottle and that they really enjoyed it, so that makes it worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Good colour and nose . Very smooth to drink, I shall be buying more.

R.E.D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Bought for Xmas, quick delivery. Exquisite
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
I received the bottle in a plain cardboard box and not with the presentation box pictured ..... this was a valentines gift, so I was not impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
My dad loves it. Says it's definitely worthy of the award this bottle has won. Brilliant gift for him, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I bought this wine as a present and in the picture it shows it has a box so i supposed will come with that box. Normally I would not care but this time I planed to stick a personalized label on that box but no box:( I did not rate the wine I rated the fact the picture is showing something different
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
not a vine fun but i do love this sandeman :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Much sweeter than I expected a Port to taste like, more like Sherry.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)