Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Nicely Different, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Dip Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
A very nice blend with a difference - full fruity nose and interesting complex taste. First couple of tastes were lovely, but when I added ice it opened up some very strange flavours at first. I got cold black tea at one point, which was quite disappointing and took me half a bottle to shake. Happy to report that my fixation with this taste, and the taste itself, eventually passed. Once you taste something in a whisky it's hard to stop getting it, but it did go. Don't be put off at all - this is very nice stuff indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Whisky Lovers, 7 April 2014
By 
Julie Williams (Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Dip Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
Purchased for my other half who is Welsh, he loves single malt Whisky, especially from Speyside. He is enjoying his drams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty tipple, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Dip Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
I have never been a big whisky drinker but Sheep Dip is absolutely superb,
it's nice and smooth and would recommend it to anyone who has never tasted it.
10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A present for my brother, 26 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Dip Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
He said it was a great whiskey and fun to share with friends ! A lovely smooth taste , cheers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars IT WAS A PRESENT, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Dip Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
MY SON-INLAW ENJOYED IT
IT WAS HIS CHRISTMAS PRESENT
I DIDN'T TRY IT AS I DON'T DRINK ALCHOL
AMAZSON WAS THE ONLY PLACE I COULD BUY IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a christmas gift, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Dip Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
The reason for buying this for a gift for Christmas for my husband as he said he couldn't find this bottle around anywhere me finding this made me so happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good but not great, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Dip Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
Not as good as the price. Bought it for my shepherd husband who normally would get glenmorangie red, but although this is around the same price it isnt as nice, but the name made up for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good brew, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Dip Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
Recommended and searched for as previously enjoyed. Pleased to find it again for friend who loved it, and other friend to try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sheep Dip Whisky 70 cl (Grocery)
Drank it and did I enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sheep Dip Whisky 70 cl
£33.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews