Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars dance shoes
Iv ordered these before was a bit suprised when I ordered a 5.5 and a 6 arrived so my daughter wasn't happy that she can't start wearing them straight away luckily her old but worn ones still fit but other than that they are a great dance shoe
Published 7 months ago by joanne loughran

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too narrow
Shoes are very narrow. Like most dance trainers you need to order half to full size bigger than your usual size. But even though I did this and they fitted length wise, they were far too tight in the width. Only suitable if you have slender feet.
Published 3 months ago by APLily


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Too narrow, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes are very narrow. Like most dance trainers you need to order half to full size bigger than your usual size. But even though I did this and they fitted length wise, they were far too tight in the width. Only suitable if you have slender feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended!, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived half a size bigger than I'd ordered but were still too tight, too thin to fit my sons foot. They are a very strange shape and not at all suitable for anyone with anything other than a very slim foot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dance shoes, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Iv ordered these before was a bit suprised when I ordered a 5.5 and a 6 arrived so my daughter wasn't happy that she can't start wearing them straight away luckily her old but worn ones still fit but other than that they are a great dance shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best so far!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best dance shoes I had so far. You will need to buy an insole to use with them, but I bought an insole for shock absorption and there is nothing better! Perfect match! Much better to dance with them now. Just be careful on the size! When you buy it, ask always 2 size more than what you wear in UK, they have the US size and are too small. I wear 6 UK and needed a 8.5 on these. The seller was very nice and exchanged them for me, free of costs, without problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the quality and feel!, 28 Sep 2013
By 
S. H. Ung (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted an all leather men dance sneaker and after much research these were on top of the list! both price and comfort are amazing! Purchased all white size 7, then returned it for all black 7.5! It's better to get 1/2 size up from your usual size... Realised I can't go wrong with all black colour when wearing with anything on the dance floor!

Time to go test it out on the dance floor!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars dance comfort, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Actually bought for a friend, I already have pairs of these excellent dance trainer boots and can thoroughly recommend them. Does un-fortunately seem as though they are not being made any more. Me for one am really sad about this. Now she has worn the boots my friend texted me with the words ''boots are brilliant'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, comfortable and arrived on time and the price was better than I'd expected., 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent dancing shoes - after three years, I'd danced the previous pair to bits. With a covering of suede on the soles, and our West Coast Swing dancing will glide effortlessly. I'm thinking of getting another pair right away - that's how good they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dance boots, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
forgot all about even buying these boots for my son ,so ,sorry for late feedback great service and reasonable prices many thanks,john w sharp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe but very narrow fitting, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to go up 2 sizes to get the width. Nice shoe but very narrow fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Order larger, 9 Sep 2014
By 
Ms. K. Williams (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I am a size 7 always, but these are really tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Capezio Unisex Dansneaker Dance Trainer
£31.95 - £42.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews