Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars67
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2014
Great wrapping paper good quality, better than some you buy in the shop, if you plan on buying this wrapping paper then ignore the negative comments because there is nothing wrong with the paper it also came within a couple of days after ordering.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
The finishing touch to a Man United orientated birthday. Lovely quality and the gift tags finish it off!! x x
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Certainly did the job. It is good thick paper with two very nice thick gift cards. Little boy highly delighted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Nice gift tags came with it. However there was a very strong crease where the fold was, so strong that the pattern had rubbed away on the fold. I just stuck the gift tag on that part. Great paper for ManU nuts everywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I thought the paper might be quite thin, but it was excellent quality and did not tear at all, despite me taking the wrapped present in my suitcase and on a plane!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
I bought this for the towel and flannel to be wrapped in Man U paper - in Poland. Didn't even take it out of its packet before I posted it, but it looked good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Decent quality paper which will appeal to any Man U fans. I bought this to wrap my 19 year old brother's presents and he liked it, added a nice touch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Bought this to wrap my son's birthday present. It is good quality and doesn't rip easily! He was so thrilled he stuck it on his wall afterwards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Great wrapping paper for my Manchester United grandson fan. He loved it didn't want to open the present cos he would ruin the paper! Bless!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Really va pleased with this item Great looking gloves could not get in my local sports shop.my grandson will be really happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)