Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 22 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippy Handbag (Toy)
This bag was given as a gift to a friend who loves everything hippy. The strap is quite short, but otherwise it is a beautiful bag - vibrant colours and unusual design. I would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars better than it looks on the, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippy Handbag (Toy)
Pleasantly surprised, better than it looks on the photo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hippy Handbag., 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippy Handbag (Toy)
Brilliant for a fancy dress party. A bit flimsy and smaller than expected but having said that, still good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect accent., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippy Handbag (Toy)
This is a lightweight cloth purse that was a great compliment to my costume party outfit.
It hangs at a very good length for an adult. Great fun.
It arrived fast too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hip hippy bag, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippy Handbag (Toy)
A good little bag fits in with the party theme. Can't fit much inside though,
Had to limit what I put in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippy Handbag (Toy)
Good cheap and great for fancy dress partys. Proper hippy style only thing was it's a little smaller than I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippy Handbag (Toy)
Used to go with a 'hippy' fancy dress outfit. Clip on the strap could have been stronger (felt like hardened plastic rather than metal) but for the one night I needed it, it did the trick. And for the price I paid, I can't complain about a clip! Not sure how hippies coped in their day without pockets! 😃
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fancy dress, 1 Aug 2013
By 
T. Mckie "Tracy Mckie" (SW Scotland Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippy Handbag (Toy)
Very good for fancy dress, not bad material, not too shabby and looks good with retro or 70's get up party type stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars peace bag, 9 July 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippy Handbag (Toy)
Its a nice little bag but its so small! this is a major problem and even when dressing up you can fit your purse and phone in it properly, pretty little accessory though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hippy Handbag (Toy)
yes just what I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hippy Handbag
Hippy Handbag by A2Z Kids
7.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews