Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars233
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
The product was good, nicely wrapped. There is a good selection of candles and the item makes a perfect gift.
I would warn however that the Caramel candle isn't very pleasant and can leech its scent into the other candles, other then that it is a lovely product.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
These candles always have delcious scents and came beautifully wrapped. It was a pleasure to give them as a special present and, as a bonus, they were really good value too!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
bought this as a mother's day present. was smaller than i expected and ended up buying something extra as well. But the sents that were included were nice and my mum liked having the variation.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Box tatty, damaged corners and tissue paper hanging out of the box and could not be used as it was for gift. Definitely not luxury packaging. Candles are Yankee candles so will be good. Could have bought much cheaper elsewhere and put in my own pretty box.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
The family were in heaven with this lot. In my view, they stink but my view didn't count.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Box is tiny - the image is a little misleading as it makes the candles look bigger, but I bought them as a gift and they loved them! Overpriced, yes, but they're Yankee Candles - you're essentially paying for a brand, at least you know they'll be good. I was there to see one of the candles burning and it smelt great. Not really anything else to say, small yet quality gift ideal for mums!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
This product is an absolute disappointment! After one hour of using the first candle it caved in on itself as you can see from the attached photo! Will not purchase Yankee candles again as its an absolute rip off for such poor quality!!
review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Nice little box of Yankee candles. As a gift though - which is what it's designed for - the only slight criticism is that a couple of the candles had slipped within the box so they were a bit all over the place. I couldn't shake them back into order. If they had been packaged with a bit of tissue paper or something to keep them in place, it would have been better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
Only problem with this is that you don't know what scents you're getting. They should specify. As I was looking forward to clean cotton smell, not sweet apple. But Yankee candles are usually good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Whilst this is nicely packaged I had expected the candles to be a lot bigger. I don't think I would buy this again
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.