Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product., 30 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-1700 Soft Leather Camera Case for the IXUS 1000HS (Accessory)
I know this is a lot more expensive than generic cases, but it fits the 310 HS very well, looks smart, and is well made. The velvet type lining prevents the camera chafing as it is removed from the case. A good purchase - overpriced of course, but that applies to most Canon products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars camera case, 10 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-1700 Soft Leather Camera Case for the IXUS 1000HS (Accessory)
A well made case that fits easily on a belt so your camera can be with you at all times. I use it for my IXUS 1000HS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was really nice, 21 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-1700 Soft Leather Camera Case for the IXUS 1000HS (Accessory)
I really liked this case. It's brilliant. I don't want to go over the top over something so small but this is a really good case. I like it more than the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential protection, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-1700 Soft Leather Camera Case for the IXUS 1000HS (Accessory)
This leather camera case is a perfect fit for the IXUS 1100 and offers the right amount of protection without becoming bulky. It is beautifully made and looks like it will last as long as the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Top quality product, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-1700 Soft Leather Camera Case for the IXUS 1000HS (Accessory)
This is a very well made product and the camera fits snugly. The only draw back is the flap fastener which is magnetic, which is fine for the pedestrian tourist and a gentle hiking. When it comes to more extreme activity I lose confidence that it is safe and it ends up in my back pack which is less accessible than using the belt loop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Canon Quality, 11 Sep 2012
By 
Mr. C. E. Patrick (Birmingham England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-1700 Soft Leather Camera Case for the IXUS 1000HS (Accessory)
Another example of Canon quality products.Perfect for the canon Ixus.When you buy a good camera its worth looking after.Will certainley by Canon again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good case, if a little pricey, 10 Sep 2012
By 
R. O'Brien (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-1700 Soft Leather Camera Case for the IXUS 1000HS (Accessory)
Very good case, protects carmera well (particularly on the corners, which tend to get bashed), but would rather it had a magnetic close to the current press stud fastener.
Also, when I bought mine there was no colour choice, black is really boring and difficult to find (along with all the other black stuff in a handbag), please make cases available in more interesting colours that can be quickly and easily identified.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High quality case, 15 Aug 2012
By 
Guy Senior "Tech Solutions" (Sheffield,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon DCC-1700 Soft Leather Camera Case for the IXUS 1000HS (Accessory)
Really great quality and an excellent fit for the Ixus. Protects your valuable investment from knocks etc especially the touch screen on the camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews