Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
Arrived promptly and well packaged. Looks good on nursery, I bought a few different Options and ended up using the, al as they. Are a little on the small side.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Hi I would for sure recommend this style as this cute picture is the main feature in our nursery and makes the nursery look so colourful and welcoming, great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Bought to decorate and liven up the bedroom and we have the winnie the pooh everywhere! Winnine overload but these stickers are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
The stickers arrived on time and were quite easy to put up, kids love them they really brighten up their bedroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Took a few weeks to arrive, lovely bright colouring. Looks fab, the size is big enough. Simply pull sticker off paper backing sheet and stick to wall...no need to use any sticky paste..sticks really well. Thank you.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2011
this product made my nursery look really amazing even though it is a very tiny room, it made it look fun and bright. my babies find the many colors attractive. a word of warning though, if you are not careful when peeling off the stickers, it rips off very easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2011
This amazing transfer was very easy to put on the wall of my daughters nursery and looked brilliant. It was the exact size and colours I expected. But most importantly my daughter cannot stop looking at it and smiling. It's the best decorating I have done in her nursery defo recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Looks pretty but does not stick on the nursery wall. Pretty useless as a result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Very happy with the product. It looks lovely over my child's cotbed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Good product nice bright colours and good application
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)