Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does not leave a lot to the imagination
made for tall people of 6ft and above
will need a simple alteration if shorter
you definately have to be brave or daft to wear this.
Luckily I was both. The mother in law loved it but I
frightened the teenagers.
Published 15 months ago by Mike Longson

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unclear what is included!! antlers don't come with It!
The actually product is okay, description is very unclear what is included. The first sentence states that the pack includes the antlers, it is then followed in brackets that they are not included!? (Which I didn't see) to clarify antlers do not come in the pack!! Very poor description, disappointed!
Published 3 months ago by Jordan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does not leave a lot to the imagination, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Rudolf Kini (Toy)
made for tall people of 6ft and above
will need a simple alteration if shorter
you definately have to be brave or daft to wear this.
Luckily I was both. The mother in law loved it but I
frightened the teenagers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG - how funny!, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Rudolf Kini (Toy)
I bought this as a secret santa present and suffice to say it was the talk of the evening. I don't want to know whether it will ever be worn, just the expression on the recipient's face was enough!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Rudolf Kini (Toy)
great really liked worked a treat would buy from them again just heat up then secure in place good for lower back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LOL, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Rudolf Kini (Toy)
I'm not a big lad, but this rudolph barely covered my nuts! Arrived quick and good for a laugh and a joke!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Rudolf Kini (Toy)
Want a laugh get thus great secret Santa gift and a bargain. Cheap good present and quick dispatch
Love it such fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Rudolf Kini (Toy)
Bought for secret Santa present and it is exactly as the picture. Really funny and we had a laugh at our colleagues expense!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good gimicky present, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Rudolf Kini (Toy)
Got it for my boss' Secret Santa. He loved it, so no complaints from me! Don't know about his wife though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Secret Santa., 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Rudolf Kini (Toy)
Certainly caused a stir at the office Christmas party! A great secret Santa or joke gift. Not sure it would be very hard wearing but for an evening it was ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The only surprise was how little of it there was!!!, 12 Jan 2014
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smiffy'S Rudolf Kini (Toy)
It provided great entertainment and value for money. I can only confess to wearing it over clothes so with regards to fit and comfort I couldn't possibly comment. Not sure when it will again emerge from the closet but I'm sure there'll be a suitable opportunity. Great value for the brave.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rudolf Mankini, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy'S Rudolf Kini (Toy)
Perfect secret santa gift, it had the fun factor I expected at the office Christmas Party!!! Thankfully it was worn on top of clothes, phew!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9e6a1438)

This product

Smiffy'S Rudolf Kini
8.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews