Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boy George Hat
I ordered this hat for a school project about the 80's. Everyone knew who i was supposed to be. It's great.
Published on 3 Dec 2010

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars boy george
Didn't even receive this item, Purchased this item for a fancy dress party andit still hasn't arrived (03/01/2011). So I would not purchase again from this seller.
Published on 3 Jan 2011 by Jason Smith


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boy George Hat, 3 Dec 2010
A Kid's Review
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
I ordered this hat for a school project about the 80's. Everyone knew who i was supposed to be. It's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hats off to Smiffy its another VFM product, 20 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smiffys Chameleon Hat (Toy)
Good VFM hat for a 80's fancy dress - just add some large baggy clothes, lots of beads and some man make up and B(o)y George you will be "Victim" of an original fancy dress and every one witll "tumble 4 u"

Just a note if you have a big head this may be a tight fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smiffy's Chameleon Hat, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Chameleon Hat (Toy)
What a great, originally reproduced hat.
I would recommend this product and this company for any future costume or fancy dress purchases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fancy dress accessory, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Chameleon Hat (Toy)
This hat was well worth the money....finished my outfit off a treat.....and during the evening it got passed around by lots of people..and its still as good as new!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great hat., 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Chameleon Hat (Toy)
This is a really good hat/wig for fancy dress. Good quality and will fit most men/women. Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars boy george, 3 Jan 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't even receive this item, Purchased this item for a fancy dress party andit still hasn't arrived (03/01/2011). So I would not purchase again from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well - it worked for me. Everyone knew who ..., 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffys Chameleon Hat (Toy)
Well - it worked for me. Everyone knew who I was meant to be and it was popular enough to be 'borrowed' by other party goers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun item for 80's, 13 Aug 2014
This review is from: Smiffys Chameleon Hat (Toy)
arrived very quickly. Fun item for 80's party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smiffys Chameleon Hat
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews