Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
13
3.5 out of 5 stars
Size: MEDIUM|Change
Price:£24.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 18 January 2014
Bought as a gift for a smallish (size 12) adult and fitted fine, but a little baggy. Good value for what it is and looks good. Not something that's going to be used all the time but good as a party outfit or just a occasionally funny round the house outfit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Although this came in one size only, Adult it fitted my teenage son but would not fit a large adult.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I wouldnt recommend this at all, it was very filmsy, you would have to wear something under it or everyone will see your smalls! I ordered a large but it was more like a medium only good thing was the refund was sent promptly. Would not recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
we are going to portugal and we have to be fancy dressed and this was for my brother an awesome buy and cant wait to see him wear it camera ready. thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2010
i was not impressed with this product. it should have been grey but infact it was green. i was told to return it and not offered the chance of getting a grey one which makes me think they dont supply grey ones which is just as well because the quality wasnt that great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Great looking suit.
A bit thiner / see through than I was expecting, so wore leggings and vest underneath, but did look elephant like. Draw back was a very heavy head piece needing clipping in place to see/ wear but good fun outfit especially if you like to an elephant for a change ha ha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Very unhappy with the quality of this costume. The zip broke as soon as i put the costume on!. Its going to ben. Waste of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Superb onesies although some of the hairs come off when you open it, so open it outside!. Great sizing, literally will fit anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I am delighted with my purchase and would happily recommend this product to my friends and family. good quality item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
No, the description said plush and the material was like toilet paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)