Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I got this to help speed up the clearing of the car window. On colder damper days like winter, you have the heat on in the car and when parked for a while, on returning the window is steamed up. I did use a scraper to remove the condensation, but it dripped everywhere and you could see the streaks. I got this to replace the rubber strip and now just rub the window to aid the clearing. It does exactly what I needed it for so no complaints there.

The only complaint is that the item was reduced the day after I ordered mine. Just my luck!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
A very good de-mister pad, really helps in absorbing the water residue on the windscreen, before the heater has time to kick-in. Drys well and can be washed - so all in all a great product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Arrived promptly but didn't live up to the hype. It gets dirty very quick, once you wipe the inside of the screen you end up having to wipe it nearly ever day. It leaves smears across the screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
good for one use, after it gets wet it dried really crusty and orrible - cheap though and I guess its a good thing to have
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I really try to be objective with product reviews but this really didn't do a great job. It still slightly left some mist on the windows which wasn't great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2012
A single pad in generic , not branded , wrapping sent. The one there was is fine, but if it's possible to feel cheated over £1.30, I am!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
Very good product, only comment is as usual the cost of post and packaging costs, the price of an envelope and a stamp to cover the size really doesn't seem to add up to what you're charged, but hey ho seems a common thing on 'mail order' unfortunately!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
product as described. fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Does what it should Delivery good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Very expensive but does work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)