Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much more practical than gold!
I previously had a gold wedding ring which I found heavy - at size Y, if I slapped water on my face wearing the ring, I'd be concussed! With titanium, it's a different story. Perfect.

The only down side is that it's more difficult to polish - someone a high street can do it - just I can't do it at home.
Published on 5 Oct 2010 by Quinn

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
MASSIVE!
Published 1 month ago by Caron Weller


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much more practical than gold!, 5 Oct 2010
By 
Quinn (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I previously had a gold wedding ring which I found heavy - at size Y, if I slapped water on my face wearing the ring, I'd be concussed! With titanium, it's a different story. Perfect.

The only down side is that it's more difficult to polish - someone a high street can do it - just I can't do it at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding ring!, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
absolutely fantastic buy! shiney and perfect! my partner need titanium as white gold damages easily in his line of work, but you wouldn't know the difference. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 12 Sep 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Service is great, I went for the size Z but i needed a Y, No problem they sent me a new one out with an envelope to post old one back, this was fast and a no hassle service. Great :)

I went for Titanium as I wanted a hard metal that would avoid some scratches on it as I work with my hands. Unfortunately this still seems to take some knocks but I am not sure if this is just down to me or not, but I thought it might stand up a bit better than it has so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant... Looks great and the service was incredible., 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks excellent. Nobody can tell that it's titanium and it isn't easily scratched. I wasn't sure of my size so I had the return the first one and the dealer sent me a replacement immediately. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ring, 14 Oct 2013
Very happy with this ring looks even better than it did in the website 10/10 marks all round. Good buy and would not think twice about geting another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 15 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very happy with the service came quickly. quality isnt the best but for the price it's suitable. would use the service again for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
MASSIVE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews