Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
18
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2012
The instructions were very well written. I followed them to the T. The product arrived within 3 days of me ordering it. They're beautiful.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Bought this as a christmas gift for my father.
They just arrived (took just 2 days) and they are absolutely beautiful. Loved the engraving.
I'm positive my dad will be proud of them!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Wow. Love them. They look amazing. I've personalised them with three letters. Any more I think it will ruin it. They are a gift for my partner for Xmas. He loves his cufflinks. My son will be giving them to him and we are very excited 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
The cuff-links arrived promptly and they are even better than how they look in the images. Just one hint, the font they use by default is quite "strong", so if you're looking for something more stylish, it's better to ask them first! Anyway, I recommend both the product and the seller!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I received the item very quickly.
The box is very "posh" and presentable!
The cufflinks themselves are lovely... They are a gift for my partner.
I can't wait to give them to him!
The engraving is unique.
Thaks! x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I cannot wait to give these as a christmas present. Here is hoping he will love them just as much as I do!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Only problem was that you have to e-mail the seller as you couldn't add in the initial that you wanted as no link ,however the guys came straight back and when they came they were were perfect. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
The cuff links were lovely and boxed nicely. A very nice personalised gift at a very reasonable price would certainly recommend these to any one. Was more than pleased. Also arrived very promptly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I bought as a present and had initialed they are much better than I thought they would be, they are solid and look good. Good value for the price paid .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Whilst not breaking the bank these Cuff Links are lovely - ideal 18th birthday present, had initials engraved on them which was very well done, and arrived in a very nice presentation box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)