Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 30 April 2013
Really can't fault this snorkel. Last time I owned one decades ago I was always breathing in water through the tube because it either leaked through the mouthpiece or the float valve was not very good.
This works! The valve at the top of the tube shuts off if you go too deep with little or no ingress of water, and at the bottom of the tube near the mouthpiece is a device that drains any water you accidentally get in the tube through the mouthpiece.
Brilliant, and highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snorkel, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent dry Snorkel does what is says. used in Sharm on holiday. Would recommend to any one. Arrived on time. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my girlfriend!, 15 Oct 2013
By 
Peter Tooth - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my girlfriend who found the last one too short for rougher water. It is amazingly well built for the money and very well designed. She particularly likes the non leak valve at the top of the neck which stops too much water from entering if it gets swamped. The purge valve works well to get rid of any water in the mouthpiece.

Great product and she loves the pink colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift and he loves it, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift for my husband who is upgrading his equipment after buying a basic kit to get started. This snorkel is very good, it's so flexible, it's easy to work with, he reckons the mouth piece is much better than on his old one and there were no comments about it letting in water, so I presume it's great for that too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 27 Feb 2013
By 
A. Edwards (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect..... there is no need for any other pipe. Its is fit for purpose and very well made. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cressi snorkel, 16 Dec 2012
By 
J. C. JONES (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product at a fantastic price. No more coughing and spluttering when I'm snorkelling after swallowing water. Colour is super cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase!, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recently purchased this snorkel prior to a holiday snorkeling in the Red Sea. It was great and didn't let me get any water in my mouth at all, even in rough water or when diving under the surface!! I would definitely recommend the Cressi Dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best snorkel I've had so far and is far more reliable that I expected.It's exactly as described and its light and comfortable. I would give this my highest possible recommendation. thank you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome bit of kit, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cressi Desert Dry Diving Snorkel (Electronics)
Took this snorkel to Greece recently and it was a solid performer. Even when diving down 5+ meters there would be little to no water ingress, and if there was the purge valve worked well. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant bit of kit, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
l looked at loads of different snorkels before settling on this one, and am really, really, pleased with it. Highly recommended to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cressi Desert Dry Diving Snorkel
£12.65 - £21.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews