Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wet-suit. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
I'm delighted with my new wet-suit which I've now used on two holidays. It kept me really warm in our chilly British waters, and meant that I actually wanted to go in the sea with the kids this year. I really like the front zip as I found it much easier to get on (though /I still needed a bit of help to get off). The front zip also means the suit doesn't throttle you...
Published 12 months ago by Lisa Penton

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars just like many other reviewers have mentioned
This wet suit was finelooking, but even the large size was much too small, just like many other reviewers have mentioned. There were no larger sizes for a woman available. I am not huge just tall, so I wonder what the manufacturers are thinking about the size of modern women. Not a lot, it seems. Amazon took it back and I bought a larger men's wetsuit which is fine.
Published 4 days ago by Kirsten


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wet-suit. Arrived quickly and well packaged., 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm delighted with my new wet-suit which I've now used on two holidays. It kept me really warm in our chilly British waters, and meant that I actually wanted to go in the sea with the kids this year. I really like the front zip as I found it much easier to get on (though /I still needed a bit of help to get off). The front zip also means the suit doesn't throttle you around the neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cressi Wet suit bought for holiday, 11 Aug 2013
By 
E. Apps - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great wet suit, it is extremely comfortable and is easy to get on and off with the with front zip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars just like many other reviewers have mentioned, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This wet suit was finelooking, but even the large size was much too small, just like many other reviewers have mentioned. There were no larger sizes for a woman available. I am not huge just tall, so I wonder what the manufacturers are thinking about the size of modern women. Not a lot, it seems. Amazon took it back and I bought a larger men's wetsuit which is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very fast delivery and good packing. The suit is so well made. Very easy to put it on and the size is so right. Excellent product with that price. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Much prefer the front zip, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just bought this for the beach rather than serious diving. It's far more comfortable than the ones that are tight round the neck. I also prefer the front zip as it's easier to get on/off. Looks nice and is quite a good fit although it is quite snug over the belly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy swimmer, 28 July 2014
I love this suit No problem putting it on No problem getting into the cold water and no problem getting it off. Really happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with this wetsuit, 4 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. L. O'Shaughnessy (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Very pleased with this wetsuit. I'd advise to buy big - I'm a size 12 and bought a size large, it fitted perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great to find a wetsuit with a zip up the front. It looks good but I haven't used it in water yet so can't say about function.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a great fit unfortunately, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Far too tight, even in the medium and with normal clothes I wear a 10. Also far to thick for what I required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews