Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars robbie williams and gary barlow
THIS DOESN'T NEED A REVIEW. IT'S FANTASTIC. ROBBIE AND GARY WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR. A DREAM COME TRUE.
Published on 31 Oct 2010 by mich

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars cheesy and disgraceful
who buys this filth? 12 year old girls? am sick of hearing music like this churned out all the time and people branding them as geniuses. If they were two ugly old men who people wanna know? awful in every sense of the word
Published on 8 Jun 2012 by R. P. Gillyon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars robbie williams and gary barlow, 31 Oct 2010
This review is from: Shame (Audio CD)
THIS DOESN'T NEED A REVIEW. IT'S FANTASTIC. ROBBIE AND GARY WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR. A DREAM COME TRUE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shame .....No shame they recorded this!, 5 Nov 2010
This review is from: Shame (Audio CD)
Brilliant single. A must have for any Take That or Robbie fan as it tells of their feuds when younger and now how they regret their mistakes.
A great addition to your collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the reunion starts right here, 4 Oct 2010
This review is from: Shame (Audio CD)
A very pleasant and well sung duet, by the two Take That principles The song mulls over what went wrong between the two of them and happier times to come. Fans of the band will love this one and why not ? A worthy addition to your music collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i loved it, 20 Dec 2013
By 
paula beckett (sutton surrey untied kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shame (MP3 Download)
This a very good CD single that they both made together and we enjoyed listening to it very much and they should more together so yes we loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Song, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shame (MP3 Download)
Love this song, glad I finally bought it. Love the fact that the two of them put their feelings down for us all to share!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the song, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shame (Audio CD)
love this song, it came quick and in good condition my son got me to here it 1st how bad is that lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shame (MP3 Download)
What a cracking effort from these two guys,roll on take that for many years to come hopefully. I really like both this single and the video that goes with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shame (Audio CD)
A perfect track for these 2 performers. Nice to see them put their past troubles behind them and unite in a cathartic song like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 13 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shame (Audio CD)
I bought this Cd for my hubby for a present as he liked one of robbies songs at the time this cd came out & he plays it regulary so I think he's happy thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shame cd, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shame (Audio CD)
I slipped up I thought it was a full cd ie Lots of tracks,but its still great and at the low cost I cant complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Shame
Shame by Robbie Williams (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews