Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars603
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2011
I'm usually wearing a cap, I have dozens. This is a good cap! It arrived quickly, it is as described. All in all, for the price (they're not sized) its a bit mean to find fault. The cap I got was black with a white band, it looks just like those worm by 'Gibbs' in NCIS, without the NCIS label. Anyway I'm quite happy and considering buying more from the same vendor. What more can you say?
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
bought this for work as a driver who wears glasses to keep the rain off the lenses and it does the job , it is also a really good fit.
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Great value, simple design but look stylish. Arrived quickly, excellent service. Would recommend this product to anyone who doesn't want to spend too much money on a hat.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
I shave my head and needed a cap for work .... summer finally arrived!! The cap is well made, with a Velcro fastening at the back. This meant I could get a good fit. Happy to recommend to anyone
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Good looking cap but i think it's not quite right for my head shape, might try s low profile style instead. Colour as shown though and it feels like decent quality
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The quality of the cap is fine - it's tough and robust, and clearly well-made. It is, however, slightly too small for my 7 5/8ths head - even at full stretch. So, plus for quality, but could have accommodated big bonce people like me too.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
A very smart cap. well made and good quality. Keeps the rain off and the sun. I like it a lot.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
I have a black version of this cap that has not faded yet but this navy blue version I bought at the same time has faded really badly and I cannot wear it now because it looks rubbish. This fading took about 6 weeks of wear in the sunshine. See image attached. Definitely would not buy again.
review image
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2010
Cheap, fits well, cheap, looks good, cheap, comfortable and did I mention cheap. No downside to this cap at all, it doesn't have a name on it and in many respects is all the better for it. Great stuff
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
What can I say, I took a risk after seeing Beechfield caps used by companies quite a lot for branding. At this price I thought I don't mind risking losing a fiver if I'm not happy with the item, but I can tell you that I am absolutely delighted with the caps - yes I risked a tenner instead! The quality of the caps is great, in fact they are far far better than branded versions like the O'Neil cap I also bought at the same time and that cost 4 times the price and hurts my head.

I'm not going to hesitate in ordering more of these, I've also checked out the Beechfield website and you can get your own logos printed on them which is awesome, I'll be doing that next time around for sure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)