Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good and cheap buy!
Wife bought me this after a couple of days of researching this watch to try and ease our minds on how genuine it is. Delivery was fast even came before he expected delivery date and comes with tracking also. The watch have a good weigt to it and is solid there isn't any loose parts or shoddy craftsmanship it is a gorgeous looking watch I absolutly love it! I went as far...
Published 9 months ago by denise

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't risk it
I ordered this watch because it looks stunning and I thought for the price on Amazon compared to retailers it's worth buying but I was wrong. The first time I got this watch it was a fake and I returned the watch and got my refund. The second time I ordered the watch looked stunning but to my disappointment it turned out to be a fake as well albeit a very good looking...
Published 6 months ago by Jubed


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant looking watch. very comfortable to wear, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's Watch AR2448 (Watch)
chosen rating as think it is very fair and watch looks brilliant. almost looks two tone. in the dark it looks black and in the light looks dark blue.

overall very happy with the watch and looks and feels amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's Watch AR2448 (Watch)
I'm sorry to say I was not impressed with the box it came in it was badly made. The bracelet at the top if the watch would not bend corectly I have requested labels to send it back for a full refund and it was for a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's Watch AR2448 (Watch)
Bought this for my nephew at Xmas, best price i could find and what a fab watch, he absolutely loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargin, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's Watch AR2448 (Watch)
Love this watch.got it for 30th birthday can't wait to give it him.fab price compared to high street.realy pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Customer Service and superb watch!, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's Watch AR2448 (Watch)
This watch was despatched very quickly and arrived in the correct packaging with no damage. The watch was immaculate and as described although a little darker blue than in the picture advertised. Unfortunately we had a slight problem with the clasp; which kept popping open too easily. Once contacting the seller we were asked to return the watch to their repair centre who then promptly solved our issue and returned the watch quickly. They were very helpful in resolving our problem and we are extremely pleased with the service we received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 18th birthday gift, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's Watch AR2448 (Watch)
This was purchased as a special gift for my son.
He loves the face, colour and design and the label is impressive at that age. We had to get a few links removed and now he loves wearing it. Great present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 22 Dec 2013
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's Watch AR2448 (Watch)
This is a beautiful watch. Purchased it for my husband and he loves it. Much cheaper than I could buy it in a shop and delivery service good. Very happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's Watch AR2448 (Watch)
bought as a gift good is as described blue face looks black in certain light, but it is blue very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT WATCH, 12 Dec 2013
By 
J. Charlton "JCKOP" (LIVERPOOL ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's Watch AR2448 (Watch)
Absolutely lovely watch - looks much better than in the picture. The price was an absolute bargain - I can highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the watch, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emporio Armani Men's Watch AR2448 (Watch)
i bought this product for my husband he really loved it. great price and great product . buy it its worth it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Emporio Armani Men's Watch AR2448
139.06
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews