Customer Reviews


172 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (30)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snowglobe review
My 7 year old daughter was given this for christmas and absolutely loved it, kept her occupied for a long time and thoroughly enjoyed making the snowglobes. Would recommend this to anyone with a child of a similiar age who enjoys creative play
Published on 5 Jan. 2011 by miffy

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! - Rubbish, leaky, very little for children to do, and pricey as well!
This was bought for our daughter for Christmas and she was very excited to be making it. Unfortunately the kit itself requires quite a lot of adult intervention to help with assembly but my daughter was very excited about the final result so we carried on. Things did not improve when we filled the globe with water, for a brief second as she twiddled the knob, there was a...
Published 13 months ago by E. Savidge


‹ Previous | 19 10 1118 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars princess glitter toy, 24 Nov. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker (Toy)
My little girl will love this for. A Christmas pressie it will go with all. Her other princess stuff thanks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 12 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker (Toy)
very good cheaper than other stores came on time boxed well kids will love it would advise parents to buy for xmass
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars is there a boy version?, 27 Dec. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker (Toy)
A fabulous present, probably the most played with toy given this christmas by my 5 year old daughter. Does anyone know of a boy version? My 7 year old boy became very jealous but luckily for him, his sister gave in and allowed him to make one of the domes. He loved it, but if a boy version came on the market, I would definitely get him his own set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker, 27 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker (Toy)
MY five yr old Grandaughter loved getting this in her Christmas stocking. Whilst visiting she had lots of fun along with her siblings aged ten, seven, and three two of which are boys. Lots of pleasure to be had from this item as it's re-usable. Would recommend to anyone with a Disney Princess addict in the family. Well worth the price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fun, 26 Nov. 2011
By 
R. P. Kemp "kempo" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker (Toy)
my niece had a lot of fun putting this together.. It requires an adult to help assemble but the end result its fantastic. She loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker (Toy)
Excellent it was a birthday present for my Granddaughter she loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Badly packaged, 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker (Toy)
Ordered two of these as Christmas presents. When they arrived one if the boxes was badly damaged but we decided to keep it and give it to our daughter. When we tried to make the snow globes the equipment from the damaged box didn't work and they leaked. The other one was find though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, my six year old enjoyed making these ..., 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker (Toy)
Good fun, my six year old enjoyed making these globes, the only problem was the scenery and character pictures were quite hard to fit in the slots, and had to peel of the plastic covering first, which was a bit tricky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars don't waste your money, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker (Toy)
Even though my daughter likes them. They are fiddly to make (requires a adult). Then 1 of them leaks. They have been made for a few days nowa and are still say on our drain board, as I don't trust them not to break.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars It leaks!!, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker (Toy)
Really wish I'd read the reviews before buying! Nice idea but having just spent the last hour helping my 4yr old daughter make the 1st snow globe, it is just continually leaking and we're both very disappointed :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1118 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Princess Snow Globe Maker
£14.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews