Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
Keeping in mind I haven't used it much, I have been very happy with this filter as it doesn't seem to change the image at all and acts simply as extra lens protection. Fits nikkor 18-55mm lens with 52mm thread and is double threaded so other filters can be added to it. Very pleased. Highly reccommended to anyone who wants a cheap solution to lens protection.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
I bought 2 of these, one for my panasonic Lumix G10 and one for my GF2. Basically i needed 52mm size covers to protect the lens' and took a chance on these (due to the price) before i invested in 2x £30 filter set - Less than £2 each and job done.I'd recommend anyone with a decent lens to fit a filter to prevent any scratches, dust particles etc from either damaging your lens or spoiling pictures. I presume these will it any 52mm lens.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Unfortunately, I measured the wide angle lens wrongly and so I ordered this uv filter instead of a 49mm uv filter - I'll give it to a friend with a Nikon. Order went thru fine, filter came quickly enough, no problems with the company or the order - just I got it wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
This filter is used on the front of a Canon EOS M Compact System Camera. Handy if only to avoid scratches to the camera lens.

Quick delivery from Germany, and well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I choose this product, because all of my friends around me use that guy. There is no doubt that the quality is perfect and durable. I love it!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Unfortunately didn't fit my Nikon d60 as advertised, I'm not quite sure why. It has an 18-55mm lens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Reasonably priced filter bought to protect my lens. Does what I need it to do. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Fits, unobtrusive. Will probably protect the lens and do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Fits, seems to be ok. No real affect to image quality to date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
a good fitting filter i leave on all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)