Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kickers black lace up boot, 27 Nov. 2011
i've been looking for some good footwear now winters approaching, amazon did'nt let me down,very nice boots good quality leather @ a very good price highly delighted with purchase,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong sturdy boot, 12 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kickers Men's Kick Hi Diamond M Lace Up Boot (Apparel)
I bought these for my son for school. The are very sturdy, attactive to look at and seem to be holding off the constant impact of football. The price is just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 good for money, 18 Nov. 2011
these shoes are very attractive and go well with school . they are a very good shoe last a long time worth the money . ps kickers have not let me down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy, 23 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Kickers Men's Kick Hi Diamond M Lace Up Boot (Apparel)
recieved these boots today just what you expect from kickers quality!!!! bought them as school shoes for my son he is over the moon with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kickers, 26 Dec. 2011
my son needed some black shoes for school ,looked everywhere could'nt find anything he liked.
went on amazon and they had a sale on kicker shoes, i got a really good bargain and the perfect shoe for school, which are hardwearing and looks really great.
my son is happy with his shoes. thanks amazon for your black friday sale. wicked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kicker Boots, 22 Dec. 2011
Great value for money at £37.50. However, these boots do come up small. I ordered one pair for myself (size 6) and had to return them and order size 6.5. My husband ordered a size 9 but had to return them for a size 10. However, both pairs fit great. The return, refund and reorder service was very quick and efficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kickers Men's Kick Hi Diamond M Lace Up Boot (Apparel)
Classic looking shoe design!

Very durable for the winter.

I got these half price which is fantastic!

Look great with jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Boots, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots were bought for my husband and he likes them, They can be worm to work or he can also wear them casually on night out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kicked!, 28 Dec. 2011
i had to re-glue one of the kickers-tags but other than that these have turned out to be fine shoes - just as i remember'em
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews