Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 50 classics
Well for under 3.00 did not expect much, how wrong i was, its great, 3 cds.
some great music well worth the money something for everyone i think. GB.
Published on 23 Jun 2012 by Mr. G. Brown

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good and bad mixture
Reasonable compilation of well worn music, Ok for background use as some tracks are past their best and outdated which leads to boredom.
Published 10 months ago by keith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 50 classics, 23 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Film (MP3 Download)
Well for under 3.00 did not expect much, how wrong i was, its great, 3 cds.
some great music well worth the money something for everyone i think. GB.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best film classics for my kindle fire hd, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Film (MP3 Download)
worth the money as this is great music to listen too .Highly recommended to all kindle Fire HD 7" users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soundseeker says, good download & very nice to listen to, quick response too. I am very pleased indeed., 11 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Film (MP3 Download)
I was quite surprised at the speed my download was available to me. it was very easy to load onto my files, I had no problems. I am very pleased, thank you.
regards.
Soundseeker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classics in every sense, 11 Nov 2013
By 
D. Fishwick "dfishwick" (Preston, Lancs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Film (MP3 Download)
This is a superb mix of some of the most loved pieces of movie music ever written. I thought that the price for so much great music was fabulous, and I would recommend it wholeheartedly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic music by top class orchestras., 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Film (MP3 Download)
I am hooked to a dialysis machine for four hours three times a week and listening to this album is my reward.
Beautiful music by first class artists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great listen, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Film (MP3 Download)
Really nice to listen to and also to play as background music any time you need it. I really love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good and bad mixture, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Film (MP3 Download)
Reasonable compilation of well worn music, Ok for background use as some tracks are past their best and outdated which leads to boredom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Background Music, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Film (MP3 Download)
I wanted to have to hand some background music when cooking/entertaining or even sitting around and this fits the bill quite well. Only trouble is one hears the same tunes on Classic FM frequently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a good mix, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Film (MP3 Download)
easy to listen to, a good mix of tunes from all ages of music. popular but varied. good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good mix of film soundtracks, 21 Feb 2013
By 
K. Fyfe (Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Best Film (MP3 Download)
I have enjoyed listening o the but there are some tracks that I will be deleting from my playlist (as they are not all to my taste).

A good album and still good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

50 Best Film
50 Best Film by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews