Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality
A beautiful looking frame and excellent quality too. I love the look of the wood and the rope hanging is sturdy but in keeping with the whole item. It arrived really quickly as well.
Published on 6 Dec 2011 by Stargirl

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sent the wrong frame
Very frustrating when the 7" x 5" frames product is displayed hanging frames / photos with the long side (7") at the top and bottom of each picture and the short sides (5") to the left and right of the frame BUT what is actually sent is the other way round with the frame hung with the short side of the photo (5") at the bottom / top and the longer...
Published 7 months ago by Robert Sinclair


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 6 Dec 2011
This review is from: Long Rustic Wooden Triple Hanging Picture Fame
A beautiful looking frame and excellent quality too. I love the look of the wood and the rope hanging is sturdy but in keeping with the whole item. It arrived really quickly as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 25 Nov 2011
This review is from: Long Rustic Wooden Triple Hanging Picture Fame
Fantastic photo frame, it was absolutely what I had wanted. Obviously being shabby chic I didn't expect perfection and the overall look is great, I really like the thick string connecting each frame together.
It arrived in less than 24hrs which was completely unexpected and was packaged well with no damage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sent the wrong frame, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long Rustic Wooden Triple Hanging Picture Fame
Very frustrating when the 7" x 5" frames product is displayed hanging frames / photos with the long side (7") at the top and bottom of each picture and the short sides (5") to the left and right of the frame BUT what is actually sent is the other way round with the frame hung with the short side of the photo (5") at the bottom / top and the longer sides (7") at the sides. High quality frames other than that, just extremely frustrating when you dont get what you think you are ordering!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice looking. but a little bit too expensive, 21 Jun 2014
By 
Miss Y. Hong "YH" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long Rustic Wooden Triple Hanging Picture Fame
Quite rustic as it says. But looks very nice. I put three of our Chinese wedding photos in it, and gave it to my husband's grandma for her 90th birthday. However, it is quite expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long Rustic Wooden Triple Hanging Picture Fame
Bought this as a present for a friend, they look great! Well made, so different from the normal picture frames. She loved them, look so nice with pictures of the family in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift for my partner and quick delivery, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long Rustic Wooden Triple Hanging Picture Fame
Really nice product if you have a home with rustic, shabby chic style. Considering ordering another one for another room in the house. Arrived 3 days after order - great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased with pictures that I ordered from you for my grand sons pictures, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long Rustic Wooden Triple Hanging Picture Fame
very attractive and sets off the pictures very well and i am very please with it and matches very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic shabby chic photo frame, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long Rustic Wooden Triple Hanging Picture Fame
Bought this as a wedding gift and put wedding pictures in as they generally get put in album and put away. My friends absolutely loved it. Lovely shabby chic look and can paint if wish or leave natural. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Look great, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long Rustic Wooden Triple Hanging Picture Fame
Sturdy and natural looking frames which , and make a very nice triptych. We've purchased several in the past, of different dimensions and with up to 5 frames. Easy to hang up, very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Long Rustic Wooden Triple Hanging Picture Fame
This frame is perfect in our living room.

It is a lovely way to display our cherished moments for all to see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews