Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmmmm
Yummy very moreish, I could have loads of these..
They still have chocolate around them with a coconut centre, very nice indeed.
Published on 27 Sep 2010 by Mr. P. Blunt

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shame about the artificial flavouring
These taste nice - they taste of coconut but according to the packaging the closest they've come to a real coconut is artificial flavors (US spelling), including in the Milk Chocolate.

Perhaps that's why they're not available in the UK.
Published on 31 July 2011 by Christopher Kent


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mmmmmm, 27 Sep 2010
By 
This review is from: M&M Coconut Chocolate Candies 42.5g x1 bag (Grocery)
Yummy very moreish, I could have loads of these..
They still have chocolate around them with a coconut centre, very nice indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YUM!!!!!, 15 Jan 2011
By 
Fiona Massey "jellyfi1" (Northampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M&M Coconut Chocolate Candies 42.5g x1 bag (Grocery)
These are fantastic, and we desperately need them in the UK = NOW!
I don't eat a lot of chocolate, but when I got these, I was sceptical as to what they would be like, they are a little sweet, but they have this amazing coconut centre, that isn't artifical tasting or synthetic.
Absolutely beautiful sweets, very morish, glad only brought two packs, and yes, I shared them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shame about the artificial flavouring, 31 July 2011
By 
Christopher Kent "clarkf1" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: M&M Coconut Chocolate Candies 42.5g x1 bag (Grocery)
These taste nice - they taste of coconut but according to the packaging the closest they've come to a real coconut is artificial flavors (US spelling), including in the Milk Chocolate.

Perhaps that's why they're not available in the UK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as I thought...., 10 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M&M Coconut Chocolate Candies 42.5g x1 bag (Grocery)
Well thought I'd order something non-mainstream for my kids to enjoy and the occasional one for the adults of course. As this item is a USA import it would be a little more expensive than a similar product in the UK. So at just over £2 it was OK. I had them delivered to Cyprus where I was staying at the time and was not overly happy with the price this 'company' charged for postage. Actual product so-so only, nothing to write home about. Not particularly coco-nutty (is that a word?) I would not buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Different, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M&M Coconut Chocolate Candies 42.5g x1 bag (Grocery)
Bought these as a bit of a novelty as had not seen them before and y husband loves the original!
Arrived the day after ordering! Tasty...only if you like coconut!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unusual but very nice!, 11 May 2013
By 
Ollie (Feltham, Middx) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M&M Coconut Chocolate Candies 42.5g x1 bag (Grocery)
Bought as a presant along with the other flavours of M&M's. Were liked a lot by the person who I gave them to and not a flavour I have or the other person has come across before. Recommended if you are an M&M's fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, 20 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M&M Coconut Chocolate Candies 42.5g x1 bag (Grocery)
Pity they don't sell them here over in the Uk, not even in the m&m's store in Leicester Square in London, I came accross them on a trip to the Estates and I must confess this m&m's are by far my favorite just about the right ammount of coconut and chocolate combined
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sickly!!, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M&M Coconut Chocolate Candies 42.5g x1 bag (Grocery)
I had waited ages to treat myself to a bag of these, coconut is my favourite.... but I was really shocked at how 'un coconutty' they were, and how sickly they are. 1 out of 10 only I am afraid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice treat, 2 May 2012
This review is from: M&M Coconut Chocolate Candies 42.5g x1 bag (Grocery)
Not as coconuty as i thought they would be but still very nice and was happy with them. love all M&M products. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but not worth the cost., 27 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: M&M Coconut Chocolate Candies 42.5g x1 bag (Grocery)
I thought i'd try these as i'm a fan of m&ms and coconut flavoured sweets. These were chocolate with a taste of coconut inside, i thought they'd have some coconut in them to be honest. You couldn't taste much coconut either, these are very sweet though so you can't eat too much.

So overall they are nothing special and with a price and shipping charge like that i won't be purchasing these again. The plain m&ms are much nicer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews