Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2011
I ordered this item and was very impressed by the lightening fast shipping! However, the brand listed (Welch's) was not what I received. My parcel contained Smuckers squeezable grape jelly (known as jam here in the UK). Smuckers is a respected brand in the USA and they make a fine product but it's not Welch's and Welch's is what was posted for sale here.

Also, I ordered three items from the same seller and was charged separate shipping on each, despite the fact that they all arrived in the same box.

If these problems get sorted, this seller has the potential to provide a really good business.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
My husband wanted to try a traditional US style Peanut Butter and Jelly sandwich, so I got this one as it looked perfect for sandwich making. It definitely is. It comes out the bottle really easily. I don't think it tastes enough like grape, but husband was happy so it's a win in our household.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Good but quite sweet and doesn't really taste like grape. It tastes how you would imagine grape flavoured sweets to taste (if that makes sense)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
I literally could not find grape jelly or jam anywhere! when I finally found this here I was so happy, and when it arrived I was even more glad! great taste, and really large bottle for the price. great consistency and it was gone within a week, kids and husband loved it! really recommend it for a new taste at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2012
This product is an old favorite that is not sold in stores here in the UK. The product is delicious and the customer service of the company is terrific. Have ordered from them before and as always I was more than satisfied with the speed of delivery and the packaging. Will order again...and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
My husbands favourite when we travel to USA. Lovely tasting product and unique. Squeezable pack is useful for getting the last out of the bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Fell in love with this after holidaying in the US.. This is the real deal and arrived in 2 days after ordering. Recommended product and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Goes well with p nut butter. Always a winner. No need to refrigerate living in England packaging a bit excessive for just two bottles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Prompt delivery Thankyou, the grape jelly is lovely , the whole family really like it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Peanut and jelly on toast makes the day a success from breakfast time onwards !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)