Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£77.99 - £97.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2016
My Mrs absolutely loves it - guess that is all that really matters - it looks nice seems well made and sizing is accurate
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Small but very pretty
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Beautiful ring. Fits well. Present from my husband for my 60th Birthday. A++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
This is a lovely little ring. I received it for Christmas and was really pleased. It is quite dainty but I have small fingers so it suits me. The diamonds are sparkly and the design is unusual. I have had loads of people admire this well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
I bought this for my partner last Christmas and I have to say she loved it. It is quite different being a crossover of the two colours but that makes it unique.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Very small, but I knew that when I ordered it. Don't be deceived by the picture, a very petite ring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Its a very beautiful and an excellent gift for a girl friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Neat, elegent piece, bought for daughters 18th. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Looks gorgeous would of bought gutted out of stock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
A beautiful ring, shine well, very happy, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)