Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great low profile keybord
I bought this to go with my custom gaming PC because I didn't want to spend 80 on some glowing "gaming" keyboard.
This one is better than I was expecting really, it's quite this which is very good for me as I hate keys that stand out too much as I'm very used to using my laptop keyboard all the time.
Looks nice and, well, it types...

Great...
Published 11 months ago by tim

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
I wanted to buy the cheapest keyboard on Amazon and here it is. It isn't great to type on, bit spongy. Built to a price. Ideal for what i needed it for.
Published 9 months ago by Nicholas Martin


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great low profile keybord, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech K120 Business Keyboard (Personal Computers)
I bought this to go with my custom gaming PC because I didn't want to spend 80 on some glowing "gaming" keyboard.
This one is better than I was expecting really, it's quite this which is very good for me as I hate keys that stand out too much as I'm very used to using my laptop keyboard all the time.
Looks nice and, well, it types...

Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The right choice, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech K120 Business Keyboard (Personal Computers)
A keyboard that works perfectly without any kind of bells and whistles. UK standard distribution. Keys are good spaced and it is easy to type on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More than 4 cheaper than Tesco!, 18 Nov 2013
By 
Hayley Archer "Home-Ed Rules!" (West Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech K120 Business Keyboard (Personal Computers)
The keyboard is good, standard fare. It's nice and responsive with a slight clicking noise per keystroke - so at least you know you're doing something. It has a double size backspace key - which I'm used to and found annoyingly small on my previous keyboard. I'm not a professional user so can only say I like it for my pottering about on the computer. As I've said in the title, the very same keyboard is sold by Tesco for 13 so I'm yet again thankful for Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech K120 Business Keyboard (Personal Computers)
Small footprint, slim and best of all the letters on the keys are super clear. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Solid and cheap, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech K120 Business Keyboard (Personal Computers)
This is not a fancy keyboard, and it has no multimedia keys, but it is also less than a tenner. You can get similarly priced keyboards with additional buttons, but if you don't want to use them they are just extra clutter.

The body is solid enough to sit flat on a desk or table, and the rubber feet stop it slipping. The keys have a decent feel and probably what gets called "positive action". Some keyboards at this price feel really cheap, but this is good enough to lead to satisfaction rather than "why did I buy a cheap keyboard?".

I would say if you want a no-frills keyboard, don't spend any more than this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silent and Perfect, 13 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech K120 Business Keyboard (Personal Computers)
This keyboard is perfect both for business and gaming, surprisingly. I can use this keyboard perfectly for playing Minecraft and Call of Duty without problems, I'd recommend this for people who type a lot, as well as play games.

It is very silent, the keys don't make that much noise, which is good for night-time gamers.

The text on the keys is bold and bright, which also makes it good for night-time gamers to see where certain keys are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Logitech K120 Business Keyboard, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech K120 Business Keyboard (Personal Computers)
Excellent quality wired keyboard, with firm action and a good price to match. This was dearer elsewhere. Was in use from receipt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good practical keyboard, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech K120 Business Keyboard (Personal Computers)
This is a good practical keyboard. It's the second one I've bought. The first one continues to work well after 6 months, so I bought another (for another machine of course!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value., 4 Dec 2013
By 
Quaser "Q" (Wellingborough, Northants) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech K120 Business Keyboard (Personal Computers)
After much research, I ordered this replacement keyboard as my previous one had developed some faults. It arrived quickly, and connected straight away.

I haven't had any issues with this keyboard. All the keys work, it does what it says on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech K120 Business Keyboard (Personal Computers)
this key board is perfect for me as i use it at home and it is ery duarable so it will not break if my family members mess around with it or drop it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Logitech K120 Business Keyboard
10.06
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews