Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ABC my son loves it
This poster is great my 3 year old loves it, he loves standing by the poster and reciting the alphabet, he is letter perfect now!! Very quickly dispatched aswell!!
Published on 27 May 2011 by Kez

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice poster
Lovely ABC poster for wee ones, bright colours, nice illustrations. The only downside is that it is made of paper so unlikely to withstand much time with a toddler!
Published 9 months ago by Jenners


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great for daughters room, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Educational - Learn Your Alphabet - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent quality and delivery...very pleased. We placed it by her bed so she could get used to letters from an early age. Also bought one with clocks to learn to tell time. Looks great in the room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great For The Kids Bedroom, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Educational - Learn Your Alphabet - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Great for the kids room. Nice simple to see letters and pictures to go with them. Great for learning the Alphabet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 yr old calls it his surprise, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Educational - Learn Your Alphabet - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
brilliant clear pictures- capitals and lower case. I put this up on the kitchen door and my 3 yr old was so excited to show his Daddy and then the following day his nanny. He is also taking a real interest in it and beginning to recognise some letters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Paper, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Educational - Learn Your Alphabet - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Not what I expected. Thought it would be laminated to withstand children's touching but its just flimsy paper, already crinkled and ripped. Took ages to arrive as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Educational - Learn Your Alphabet - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived on time and in good condition. Love this in my sons room. Would highly recommend this product to other mums
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Educational - Learn Your Alphabet - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
I looked around for ages for a good alphabet poster for my daughters bedroom. I wasn't bothered about cost really but all the ones I found were very small and/or pictures were of strange things that she wouldn't recognise. Then I stumbled upon this and it's absolutely great. Really big so she can see it. Nice bright colours and great quality. Arrived quickly. Packaged in a tube. Just put it in a poster frame and it looks fab. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful!, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Educational - Learn Your Alphabet - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
A great poster at a great price. It is a really good size for the classroom and the pictures are cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very Good, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Educational - Learn Your Alphabet - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
My little one is always happy to read the ABC.It brighten up his room and its very useful for my little one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice poster, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Educational - Learn Your Alphabet - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
This poster is a good size, lovely and colourful but it tears easily and I agree with another review 'G is for ghost'?? What was wrong with Giraffe? An odd choice and difficult to explain to a 2 year old!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for learning letters, 8 Oct 2014
By 
This review is from: Educational - Learn Your Alphabet - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Nice and bright, clear pictures, phonically logical. My only gripe is with the letter "i" - "ice cream". Not great when learning phonics. Otherwise, pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews