Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 2nd CD is a waste, but the main album is awesome, 9 Jan 2014
By 
D. J. Scholes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tourist History: Deluxe Edition (Audio CD)
Bought this for my daughter after we were both really impressed with them playing live. Fantastic album. 2nd CD is a load of old nonsense though, some truly pointless remixes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks! :D, 4 Sep 2011
This review is from: Tourist History: Deluxe Edition (Audio CD)
brilliant, arrived 2 days early, chuffed, its a great album as well :) just using words to make up 20 really, so ye thanks again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ..........every day is a learning experience!!!, 3 Dec 2011
By 
Mr. S. G. Mccusker (Belfast, N Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tourist History: Deluxe Edition (Audio CD)
Ok ok, I`m a Teacher............and my students are into this band. So I asked about them, as I had seen much publicity about them. They are a local band too.

On the strength of their feedback, I bought this. Its excellent. If this is their first cd/album release as such, just how good will future material be if they can keep their feet on the ground?!! And I`ve yet to listen to the bonus disc!! Well done lads!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 19 April 2011
This review is from: Tourist History: Deluxe Edition (Audio CD)
Most albums have a few dud tracks. The ones you skip over when they come on on your ipod. Skipping tracks is not something you'll be doing when listening to this album as every very track is brilliant! Having ordered this from New Zealand very few people over here have heard of Two Door Cinema Club. Everyone ive played the cd to loves it. Two Door Cinema Club certainly have a few more fans this side of the world!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tourist History: Deluxe Edition (Audio CD)
Excellent CD & fast delivery thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. Roland T. Ford (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tourist History: Deluxe Edition (Audio CD)
Brilliant album, which led to concert tickets, band even better live. Always on. Arrived as described and within time scales.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The music made up for the state of the case, 23 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tourist History: Deluxe Edition (Audio CD)
So it arrived (on time) but the case had a massive crack down the front. Sucks right? well no not really...i put the case down and put the CD in my PC. I was instantly blown away, Two door cinema club are amazing!!!!!! the remixes on this album are jaw dropping. I uploaded the whole thing to my iPod and went for a drive. You must buy this album, it's beautiful! My girlfriend and i have had the songs on loop for days and the CD case lies in the corner ..forgotten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing album, 8 Oct 2011
By 
L. Wilson "lis" (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tourist History: Deluxe Edition (Audio CD)
Absolutely fantastic!
Received in perfect condition and although it's not a particularly long album it's brilliant and well worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Where are all these great bands coming from?, 13 Feb 2011
By 
P. Robinson "Robbo" (Reading UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tourist History: Deluxe Edition (Audio CD)
Loved Bombay Bicycle Club last year and Foals the year before and now this year I found Two Door Cinema Club. Perfect blend of both with more tempo - great for cycling to! Remixes are excellent - but really how many versions of Undercover Martyn do you need! There isn't a duff track here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I can't stop listening to this album., 8 Dec 2010
This review is from: Tourist History: Deluxe Edition (Audio CD)
TDCC is the best electropop group of the moment and this deluxe album provides you with new versions of their hits as good a the originals. I really love this sound and I can't wait to see them live. Now I have the too album editions... but it's worth it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tourist History: Deluxe Edition
Tourist History: Deluxe Edition by Two Door Cinema Club (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews