Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
A must have for an Big Bang Theory fan! Really nice heavyweight t-shirt and good quality print and delivered in really quick time
Published on 11 Oct 2011 by Avhlo

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good
I was very much disappointed by T-shirt quality. Print quality is not good. Even the size is not as per the standards.
Published 12 months ago by Kumar Vaibhav


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Sheldon Shirt!, 24 Jan 2012
By 
Nigel Buckley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this shirt as I'm a big fan of the Big Bang Theory and I'm quite pleased with it. The reason I only gave it four stars, not five, is that it seems to be a little on the small size. I ordered 2XL, which I received, but on trying it on it only feels like an XL. It's acceptable, but I hope it doesn't shrink any in the wash!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 11 Oct 2011
This review is from: Bazinga Funny Big Bang Theory T-Shirt (Apparel)
A must have for an Big Bang Theory fan! Really nice heavyweight t-shirt and good quality print and delivered in really quick time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very much disappointed by T-shirt quality. Print quality is not good. Even the size is not as per the standards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bazinga T-shirt, 28 Dec 2011
I was very inpressed with the quality of T-shirt, also the service was extremely good, I exchanged the T-shirt for a different size and they were very obliging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bazinga, 15 Nov 2010
A brilliant BBT fan present - I had to give it when I received it couldn't wait for xmas!! Went down well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ?, 3 Jan 2011
I would really review this object but it is not still arrived!
It is the 3th January and I don't know where it is... I know the problems with the the weather, but it is strange that the stuff dispatched at the same time, in the same order, by Amazon.uk (free shipping) it is arrived at the 14th of December.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews