Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars16
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2014
It does not work on the average weight card stock - the only thing that it managed to cut a corner on was some thin writing paper. I have to say it cut a lovely corner and if it could produce that effect on my card stock I would have been very happy - but as it is a total waste of time. Not a happy bunny. :-(

Jan 2015 - I wanted to update this review as since contacting TONIC STUDIOS they happily replaced the item and I have to say that the replacement is great and works really well. 5 STAR service from TONIC and 5 STARS for the product - ONE VERY HAPPY BUNNY NOW. :-)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Feels quite sturdy but does not cut corners reliably - sometimes takes several attempts and leaves edges a bit ragged. Also I seems to cut in to the sides leaving them slightly curved rather than straight. Would buy a different cutter next time.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Disappointed with this corner punch. It doesn't cut well and jams very easily even on thin card stock. Would buy a better product next time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
This corner punch is great and I have used it quite a bit since purchasing it, and I hope yo buy the larger one in the future.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
A great quality corner punch - nothing else to say really, it creates round corners, is a good price, recommended!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
There are better corner punches available through Amazon! I would not recommend this one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
i would suggest that otheer crafters purchase as many punchers and shapes as possible as they are amazing for finishing off neatly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
A good buy, but haven't had the need to use it yet,it works just fine, and will be useful when I get around to using it
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Both corner rounders are good value and work well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Seems well made, cuts cleanly on thick materials
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)