Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars27
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

For most people learning a subject it helps if there are illustrations . Being an older lady I have a problem and do not like the book, no use to me and feel I have wasted my money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2012
This book was just right for my requirements and will be of great use for my business stationery and microsoft excel applications
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Easy to use, came up to all my expectations, I bought the manual which helped a lot. You can save in many formats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
A good useful product, seems to do all that it claims. Plus good, quick and efficient service by the retailer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Using Publisher 2010 - print far too feint to really see what to do, assumes certain level of knowledge .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
This is a very useful manual. Inexpensive! Much appreciated..Mike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
A pretty good guide if you were a complete novice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Useful to use with 'publisher'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
for my wife to use . is fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2011
Still getting through it, if you have used any Publisher in the past it is a bit dumbing down at the start as many of the methods are still the same, if hidden in different places. still trying to get to grips with the rest putting a border on used to be so easy now I still have not got to grips with it. But I have not had it long enough to give a full review but would recomend it to any one instaling Publisher 2010 for the first time
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)