Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for wife, 22 July 2012
By 
R. P. Thompson (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hills Seasons 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
I hate this series but my wife likes it so I bought her it for the sheer hell of it. She loves it so this review is really on her behalf. I'm guessing if you buy the series you will likely know a little about it. The premise is that "normal people" in Beverley Hills are followed about by a film crew so you end up with some sort of pseudo drama based on real people and situations. As I said I dislike the general idea but this review of the actual product has to be from the perspective of the recipient, as far as my missis is concerned this is brilliant!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, 20 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hills Seasons 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
Love this cant beat the good old hills great price too, would defo recommend this to anyone my evenings are now sorted! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 5 Jun 2013
This review is from: The Hills Seasons 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
I loved watching all the series again while on maternity leave. This is what reality tv should look like. So addictive, even bf who loves towie started watching episodes of the hills without me and now loves it just as much as me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 22 Jun 2013
By 
G. Hunte (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hills Seasons 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my daughters birthday, very pleased with fast and prompt service, the complete series of the hills, does exactly what it says on the box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hills Seasons 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived on time :). Couldn't wait to start watching it and I was not disappointed! This series is very entertaining and gives hours of endless fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE the series, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hills Seasons 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
Everything was fine with disc/case etc very happy with it all
cant fault the product in any way. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hills Seasons 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
My friend loved this show and so I bought her the box set which she loved. If you liked the Hills then what's not to like. I also bought it when it was on offer and so a great price also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hills Seasons 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this as a gift for my sister and she absolutely loves it! We loved The Hills and it's never really repeated much over in the UK so now we've got all the seasons and extras for such a great price. Would definitely recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hills Seasons 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves this sort of thing she was thrilled
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this box set!, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Hills Seasons 1-6 [DVD] (DVD)
Love the actual programme so can't wait to watch it all again......the only thing ill say is that when I received the package, I checked each box for each season and 2 of the 6 were broken. Lucky for me the DVDs are all still in tact, shame the boxes are not but its something ill get over quickly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Hills Seasons 1-6 [DVD]
£75.57
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews