Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars86
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
Bought this as a gift for my brother as he has a new shed without electricity, initial unit did not work but solar centre went out of their way to resolve issue.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
i bought 2 of these things, one fixing attachment broke first time it was used. 2nd one does not work at all and return items window will not work either.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
It is a very good product. I have bought another onces two years ago and they continuous working every night with an excellent result. Congratulations.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
The product did not work and had to be turned yesterday. Not impressed. Replacement being sent next week - fingers crossed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
I am using the Solar shed light for my horses field shelter and on these dark nights it is lighting my way, making me feel much safer. Great light
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Product was faulty when it arrived , not a good start won't use this company again , oh well you get what you pay for
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Note for the future, read carefully product specs, I wanted an external PIR system. This is not!
However it seems a good robust system, only problem now is where to fit it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
so no more flashlights with flat batteries just when you need to do something quickly in order to get out of the rain. really good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
The light this product produced was far better than I originally thought, I hope it will be the same during the winter periods.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
The solar panel and light fitting were quite easy to fit and the item gives out more light than I had expected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)