Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SuperB
Well after reading similar reviews and although I've been after this TShirt for a while, well the impending release of Man of Steel gave me a stern reminder. Can't fault the quality of the fabric and the transfer, it just oozes quality and I think I'll be ordering another one just so I don't ruin this one by wearing it all the time!!

I love it :)
Published 13 months ago by Bal Pank

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars fits ok.
Fits well around the chest area, however was a little baggy around the waist and mid section. Would jave preferred a slightly more slimmer fit, but I am just being a little picky.
Published 4 months ago by someone


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SuperB, 7 Jun 2013
By 
Bal Pank (Solihull, WEST MIDLANDS United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well after reading similar reviews and although I've been after this TShirt for a while, well the impending release of Man of Steel gave me a stern reminder. Can't fault the quality of the fabric and the transfer, it just oozes quality and I think I'll be ordering another one just so I don't ruin this one by wearing it all the time!!

I love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 30 May 2013
By 
M. Cooper "Reaper" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this t shirt for my brother for his birthday i thought it was a very good buy the quality was great and fast delivery if your a fan of Superman then this t shirt would be perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super shirt, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice t-shirt for a reasonable price. Like the majority of the reviewers, I really like the t-shirt, it is good quality and the colours are crisp. As for the negative review which said the sizes were small, I disagree as the large is more like an extra large, so could've done with getting a medium. Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice T-shirt, fits perfectly and is 100% original DC, looks like new after multiple washes and I'm tempted to buy another just because they're such good value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as expected, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The top arrived as expected and was very good quality recommnend to buy. shame they dnt do womens and kids sizes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
VERY GOOD, WANTED ONE ALLWAYS .
QUICK DILEVRY ..HIGHLY RECOMENDATED ONLY IF YOU ARE HUGH SUPERMAN FAN
NEXT BATMAN TSHIRT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fits ok., 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well around the chest area, however was a little baggy around the waist and mid section. Would jave preferred a slightly more slimmer fit, but I am just being a little picky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superman T Shirt, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality T shirt with Superman Logo on, worth paying descent money for quality as most are thin material and don't last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt and great value for money., 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i got his for my dad for his birthday because he is a massive superman fan, he loves it and he wears it a lot of the time, thanks for a great gift, and i highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Feb 2014
By 
Ms. K. Macdonald "Karen MacDonald" (Larbert, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product is just as described & my nephew loves it. Product is good quality & washes well. Would defiantly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews