Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for!
I was a little optimistic as there isn't many photos to see in great detail how good the quality was but ordered based on the previous reviews. I am glad I did, its really sturdy, solid and looks nice. It hangs well so if its not full it still looks nice rather than floppy or loose like some others I have seen. I haven't used a box for my wipes at the bottom but rather...
Published 4 months ago by Diamond2107

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hmmmmmm . . . . not quite what I was expecting
it is sturdy and visually very attractive - as far as diaper carrier go. But not very useful once you get into big nappy territory - the 5's and 6's in our house get squished in!
Published on 2 Nov. 2011 by eeee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for!, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JJ Cole Diaper Stacker (Blue Stripe) (Baby Product)
I was a little optimistic as there isn't many photos to see in great detail how good the quality was but ordered based on the previous reviews. I am glad I did, its really sturdy, solid and looks nice. It hangs well so if its not full it still looks nice rather than floppy or loose like some others I have seen. I haven't used a box for my wipes at the bottom but rather put 2 packs in there as well as some extra supplies. Baby is due next month so I cant comment on practicality just yet but it seems like it would do the job, or at least what I would like it to do. Really fast delivery too. Would recommend seller and item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value! great quality! very stylish!, 25 Sept. 2014
By 
This review is from: JJ Cole Diaper Stacker (Blue Stripe) (Baby Product)
Very stylish!
I have been searching for something to fit my shabby chic pastal colored nurseryfor weeks! At least 30 weeks of my pregnancy as i am now 40+4 weeks!
I hated tgthe look of the fabric ones, I had one like that for my daughter andit broke after a few uses.
This is a fab iitem and the perfect last minute bit I needed. Its bigger than you think and looks like it cost £££££££££!
So the price on amazon is fantastic!
Its wipe clean
can be folded again when not in use
Comes with 3 hanging options. (Well 4 really)
1) includes 2 valcro ties to hand in a wardrobeor on a curtain poll
2) includes two very strong metal hooks for hanging again in a waldrobe (these hooks are more stable for that as they are stronger and placed more central on the stacker)
3) the two eyelets at the back can be hung against a wall if you have drilled holes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cleverly designed!, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it when my second child was born and I had to store two sizes of nappies. Bags and piles of nappies everywhere, and whenever you need one you must check if it is the right size. This nappy organizer was a real find! Elegant, very cleverly designed, easy to assemble and a joy to use. The box of wipes is under an angle which makes it easier to get them out. There is some room behind the box so I store sudocrem there. I have to say it was more useful for smaller sizes of nappies. Now we are on #4 and it is tight, but I love it anyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 16 Aug. 2012
Really love this item looks far better quality then any of these awfull cotton/fabric nappy stackers. Very impressed looked exspensive and designer x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 18 April 2012
Gorgeous product. look fab, works really well and all my baby's visitors admire it. Several ways to hang/fix it.
Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 Nov. 2011
This product is better than I imagined.
Just perfect. Especially the price.
I will recommend to my friends and relatives 100%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 3 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JJ Cole Diaper Stacker (Blue Stripe) (Baby Product)
Bought this for my daughters nursery as space is limited & it's brilliant!
Great value for money & quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product wish I'd had one of these when I ..., 20 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing product wish I'd had one of these when I had my first child 16 years ago so easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amaxing, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Inice concept. Hvnt used it tet bt am sure it will meet up to my expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice product, keeps my changing stuff tidy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

JJ Cole Diaper Stacker (Blue Stripe)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews