Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plate up!, 5 Feb. 2013
By 
Simon B (Aberdeen, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred & Friends Ms Food Face Plate (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for my toddler son, not realising that this was Ms Food Face, rather than Mr Food Face. Will this lead to gender confusion in later years? Who knows, I'll keep you posted. Will it in fact trigger random acts of cannibalism when someone in close proximity accidentally gets some food stuck to their cheek, and I have to pull him off as he tries to eat their face?? Only time will tell...

In the meantime, the plate itself is great - it's stood up to a good amount of getting bashed around without chipping, and a regular dunking in both the sink and the dishwasher. Despite this, Ms Food Face has said nothing. Not a word. Good for you Ms Food Face - I respect your stoicism.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes eating fun, 14 April 2011
This review is from: Fred & Friends Ms Food Face Plate (Kitchen & Home)
Love these. Bought more for birthday presents. Excellent for children who like to play while eating, has encouraged veg to be eaten as they make better head decorations!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars food face plates, 19 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred & Friends Ms Food Face Plate (Kitchen & Home)
Bought 4 of these for christmas presents. 2 Mr's and 2 Ms and I think they are brilliant. Wish they had been available when I had a fussy child to feed. Bit too late for me as he's 19 now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift for kids, 18 Jan. 2012
By 
This review is from: Fred & Friends Ms Food Face Plate (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased a few of these for children at Christmas, they really loved making faces on the plate. The plate is smaller than a normal plate but good size for kids meals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth transaction, great item., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred & Friends Ms Food Face Plate (Kitchen & Home)
Item arrived promptly and appears to be of good quality. Particularly loved the ideas for faces on the box. Will definately add to meal times for small children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Play with your food!, 31 Dec. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred & Friends Ms Food Face Plate (Kitchen & Home)
I bought Ms Food Plate for a 4th birthday and Mr Food Plate for a 7 year old boy. They both loved them and really enjoyed looking at the design suggestions around the box. They used them straight away for the birthday tea and I am hoping it may encourage them to eat foods they wouldn't normally eat just so they can make the pictures. I will ask their mother for an update.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars helps your kids eat., 27 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Fred & Friends Ms Food Face Plate (Kitchen & Home)
This plate is good fun for kids who don't eat much make faces with food meal times better for kids heavy ceramic plate I'd say good age 2 years plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good 'next stage' plates, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred & Friends Ms Food Face Plate (Kitchen & Home)
Chunky plates, good size, clear face design - a hit at Xmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred & Friends Ms Food Face Plate (Kitchen & Home)
Great product super clever as well and Niece loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fred & Friends Ms Food Face Plate (Kitchen & Home)
gotta love these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fred & Friends Ms Food Face Plate
£10.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews