Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious Jumper !I love it!
Fast delivery, worn by my hubby to 2 xmas parties, washed twice still like new! Had everyone in stitches all night-hilarious thanks!!!Good quality, chunky jumper, Recommended+++Amyxx
Published 20 months ago by amywamy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Very strong odour
Very Unhappy as product was delivered smelling strongly of dampness!!Needed it for a works party so didn't have enough time to return it!
Published 6 months ago by Thomas F


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious Jumper !I love it!, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery, worn by my hubby to 2 xmas parties, washed twice still like new! Had everyone in stitches all night-hilarious thanks!!!Good quality, chunky jumper, Recommended+++Amyxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Santa Jumper, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was dissapointed with this as the jumper was very short but very wide with rather tight sleeves, a rather bizzare fitting. But I'm sure that for the right shaped person the jumper would be great as it is a lovely design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for and Christmas occasion, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was delivered within a couple of days. Bought it to wear to work (I work in retail). All my customers loved it and got amazing positive comments about where I bought it from and how good it was. Really pleased with the purchase and definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very strong odour, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Outfit Christmas Jumper (Apparel)
Very Unhappy as product was delivered smelling strongly of dampness!!Needed it for a works party so didn't have enough time to return it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best quality Christmas jumper I have, 26 Dec 2013
In my ever growing collection of Christmas jumpers, This is by far the best quality one I own. My mum was very jealous when she saw it (hers was from primark) and she dropped 'not so subtle' hints that she wanted one. Her little face when she opened it in Christmas morning was a picture. Thank you crazy granny for making our crazy granny happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Outfit Christmas Jumper (Apparel)
I saw this item on amazon and it immediately stood out. Bought for a Xmas party and I had numerous positive comments about it. Absolute top notch quality, luv it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas Jumper Santa Outfit ( Medium ) ( Red )
19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews