Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good
My daughter loves Barney since she was 1 years old and has most of his DVds. I brought this collection to introduce her to some of the Xmas songs and so she is familiar with the festive celebrations as she is now 3 she is at the stage where she picks up the songs and wants to know about Xmas this 3 set DVD collection does just that a she hasn't stopped watching since she...
Published on 14 Dec 2010 by JB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I hate Barney
I have to say i'm no Barney fan, i would love to have one as a punch bag, for some reason probably to annoy me my 3 year old loves him, so i gave in
Published 14 months ago by Darren Morris


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 14 Dec 2010
This review is from: Barney: Tee-riffic Christmas Collection (3 DVD Set) [2010 DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves Barney since she was 1 years old and has most of his DVds. I brought this collection to introduce her to some of the Xmas songs and so she is familiar with the festive celebrations as she is now 3 she is at the stage where she picks up the songs and wants to know about Xmas this 3 set DVD collection does just that a she hasn't stopped watching since she has had it. All three DVDs are well worth the watch and has all the popular Xmas Carols. I would recommend this as a good buy.Barney: Tee-Riffic Christmas Collection [2010 DVD]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Christmas!!, 23 Feb 2011
By 
JS "JS" (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Barney: Tee-riffic Christmas Collection (3 DVD Set) [2010 DVD] (DVD)
Was the perfect gift for my son - a huge Barney fan. He watched them over and over again over the festive season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves Barney, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barney: Tee-riffic Christmas Collection (3 DVD Set) [2010 DVD] (DVD)
I have a 3 year old son with autism and I have been having trouble finding shows that he'll watch and find interesting. Barney is not shown here in Iceland so when I accidentally bumped into this online he was immediately in love :P This DVD has a sing-a-long on one of the discs and he just loves it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barney: Tee-riffic Christmas Collection (3 DVD Set) [2010 DVD] (DVD)
Good item, my son loved watching these although he has now gone off Barney and more into Mickey Mouse
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 10 Mar 2013
By 
P. H. Barker "Peter Barker" (Co. Durham U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barney: Tee-riffic Christmas Collection (3 DVD Set) [2010 DVD] (DVD)
Our granddaughter- now 10 years old- loved Barney + friends so we bought this for our grandson and he loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I hate Barney, 16 Feb 2013
By 
Darren Morris (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barney: Tee-riffic Christmas Collection (3 DVD Set) [2010 DVD] (DVD)
I have to say i'm no Barney fan, i would love to have one as a punch bag, for some reason probably to annoy me my 3 year old loves him, so i gave in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy child, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barney: Tee-riffic Christmas Collection (3 DVD Set) [2010 DVD] (DVD)
bought this as a christmas present for my grandaughter. she was over the moon as she loves Barney and her parents where fed up playing the same one over and over...... now they have three more to play over and over Hahahaha!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barney: Tee-riffic Christmas Collection (3 DVD Set) [2010 DVD] (DVD)
My little girl loves these dvds, you get so much for your money, they are packed with great christmas videos & as always with barney my little girl is always learning. She isn't two yet but has learnt so much about christmas through these dvds. As soon as she wakes up she always asks for barney!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Teaches Kids great manners, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barney: Tee-riffic Christmas Collection (3 DVD Set) [2010 DVD] (DVD)
Got this DVD set for my children aged 2 and 4 to watch through the Christmas build up. They both love Barney and own alot of his DVD's already. I love Barney too as he promotes good manners as my kids never fail saying please and thank you these days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not the best of barney?, 1 Feb 2012
By 
Ms. L. Arnold "Baby Mummy" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Barney: Tee-riffic Christmas Collection (3 DVD Set) [2010 DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves Barney but this collection unfortunately didn't captivate her not sure why but she took preference to other Barney titles more?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6a5fee8)

This product

Barney: Tee-riffic Christmas Collection (3 DVD Set) [2010 DVD]
Ł7.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews