Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2013
Great watch. Good looking great time piece. Very light and quite stylish. Very pleased with our purchase. Good features and stop watch.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Very happy with this item, brought for my partner and he loves it! Great price too very happy with this :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Looks good, very pleased with it. Ideal for a fashion conscious son. Would recommend it to anyone with this budget.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
genuine ice watch in limited edition best price i could find, not much more i can say would recommend this website
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Really noce watch. Lost my first one so decided to purchase another one brilliant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
very good for the money but strap could be a bit bigger,keeps very good time, it sit nice on the wrist
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Sent it back... Twice! First time it worked for a week; the second time it didn't even start. Unimpressed. Have bought a G-shock from the Watch Shop - superior product, much happier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Purchased for my son's sixteenth birthday. He is very happy with it. We were very happy with the price - much cheaper than buying direct from jewellers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Bought this for my brother, he is impressed with it, nice looking watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
I've got several off these watches and there quality, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)