Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars20
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2011
My four,nearly five year old absolutely loves this nds game, she is always playing it, and knows what do do with all the different games, some a little more tricky than others, although not too hard as to disencourage them from trying. Great, fantastic, she loves it.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
Bought as an Xmas gift for a 5 yr old. Delighted it's hello kitty but does need a lot of help playing as majority of game is reading instructions to find hello kitty friends etc so can be frustrating for a 5 yr old to play alone.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
Initially my 10 year old found it hard to get into the game and the cartoon at the start was tedious. But after a few goes she has it easy to navigate and fun to play
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
This was bought for my daughter's 6th birthday but without her older brother explaining it to her she would still be stuck at the beginning. Instructions aren't very clear.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
This was a present for my niece who's 8 and she was over the moon. What more can I say!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
No box was included with the game which is misleading as in the picture the image is of the game in the box. Also there is nothing said to tell you that it doesn't come in a box which would of been helpful to know before buying the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
We bought this gift as an extra Christmas present for my daughter and she absolutely loves it, she especially likes the mini games and the storyline. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2011
Not as good as I had hoped. This game is slightly monotonous for little girls. Next time will buy a more exciting game.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
This game was great.
And my girls love Hello Kitty to mutch and the game was very exciting and its was funny to.
My Girls love it ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Just lovely.
Why have I got to type in more words before you will accept my review?? Fewer words should be allowed.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)