Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2011
I bought this for my 9 year old daughter who previously owned a Disney Princess blanket. This was now deemed too babyish! This Hello Kitty blanket is perfect and she loves it!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
it was quite large which was nice, colourful and soft but the blanket is exceptionally thin which gives it a poor quality feel. It isn't thick enough to keep anyone warn and is transparent in the white areas when thrown over a sofa. I felt it was a bit over priced considering how cheaply made it is. Still, nice enough for a kid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
I am very disappointed as the picture of the hello kitty face is not as obvious as in the picture it does not look like hello kitty to me just half the face on the very thin blanket very very disappointed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
The product has a bigger picture than the photo shown and is not as colourful. However its very soft and a good size.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Excellent product ..... keeps her warm in her bed and also great for when she gets out of the bath to wrap herself up............my niece was very happy with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Lovely christmas gift for my 11 year old daughter who loves hello kitty, will keep it for her to use when laying on the sofa or something on those cold nights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
i would recommend this blanket to friends and family. its different pattern n my daughter loved it straight away. its lovely and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
Very happy really good quality and great value for money I would recommend this to a friend and would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
beautiful fleece warm and so colorful xx also great buy and the colour doesnt run love it xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Nice print but blanket is quite flimsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)