Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2012
I got this for my 4 yr old he really enjoyed it. Only thing I found is he did not enjoy it as much because it is a Ebook. For Adults Ebooks are ok. For children stick to original books they can hold and turn pages.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I would recommend this book, there aren't enough downloads of Islamic books for kids, it lets them think. My son enjoyed every one and asked lots of questions
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
even though this book is for young children i quite enjoyed it because there are morals at the end of the stories.even adults can learn something
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
It's ok - but like Islam itself, derivative, corrupted and plagiarised for other sources
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I thought that was a lovely book and explained different ways in which to think of things I honestly loved it. This book showed me different ways to think and love and overcome Being scared and to try and think learn as well as to love thank you Allah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
SHORT SIMPLE STORIES WHICH CONVEY SIMPLE MORALS. GREAT FOR CHILDREN JUST BEFORE BEDTIME. SOME FAMILIAR SOME NEW, ALL WITH A SIMPLE MESSAGE IN THE END.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Poor use of the English language, difficult to read.
I am afraid the stories are more folklore than related to Islam, misleading title.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Best Islamic book ever. I loved it
I hope to read more books about Islam.
I love Islam and its prophets
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
very good buy definitely worth for money and delivered in time do the job and very useful for the childrens.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Very good book with plenty of morals and lessons to be learnt. Recommend it to young children. Good book. Well written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)