Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars the hat was too big, 26 Oct 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Superstar. Black Jacket/trousers(childrens Costume) - Male (Toy)
super fast delivery.my son loved it and was so excited to see it arriving at home.the quality though could be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Superstar. Black Jacket/trousers(childrens Costume) - Male (Toy)
Did the job. Present for nephew
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable item for the price paid, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is perfect for the "one time" it will probably be used for. Not keen on the silky vest that comes with it so will put a white shirt and sparkly tie underneath instead. Main reason for buying this was we needed a black hat and sparkly jacket for a dance routine my son is performing to MJ's Smooth Criminal. My son is on the small side for an 8 year old and the hat fits if a bit loose. Everything else fits just fine. Quality is not the best but you get what you pay for and as mentioned above will probably only get used once.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Jackson outfit, 28 Oct 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Really loved this when it came. It was a spot on outfit for a Michael Jackson dress up. Would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars speedy delivery, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great costume, speedy delivery. The only thing is i ordered 9-12 years and my son is 9 and only just fits him and the hat could do with being a bit deeper so it would stay on his head a bit better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars michael jackson outfit, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Superstar. Black Jacket/trousers(childrens Costume) - Male (Toy)
great would recommend it to all budding michael jacksons.grandson of four looks wonderful in it. money well spent. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great costume. Arrived in tim but incredibly small, 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great costume. Arrived in tim but incredibly small. My boy is thin only 9 and it was very small for him. Good enough for one party though and my son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Young Jackson, 18 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the thing for school talent show.and it won first place.grandson loves it.says it being worn on Xmas day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandchildren loved these, The fit is good for them, tall 6year olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Dec 2014
By 
M. Tiwana - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bristol Novelty Superstar. Black Jacket/trousers(childrens Costume) - Male (Toy)
My little boy loves dancing and dressing up as M.J
Worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

80s Superstar (Black) - Kids Costume 3 - 4 years
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews