Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2012
This Whisky is certainly one of the best I have had the pleasure to sample, aromas of toffee, marzipan and vanilla, on tasting the whisky it was very smooth with hints of dark fruits and had a nice long finish which lasted on the palate.
All in all Suntory Yamizaki is a great Whisky, I only wish it was more affordable, is it worth £100 im not sure but it certainly is an exellent tipple.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Quick delivery and packed really well. The whisky was a present however I was able to try it and it truly is an excellent whisky. Also the receiver was thrilled. Only down side is the price because I would like to get another one, however it is worth every penny.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Very pleased with the delivery of this product. I got it within less than three days! Plus this whisky is top notch! One of the best whiskys produced this year and quite difficult to find as well. Its got some very deep flavours which are remarquable and make it a unique product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
One of the best whiskies I have ever tasted. The only problem is that because of the scarcity, the price for the 18 years bottle has been marked up to now ridiculous prices.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Very good whisky but most of japanese whiskies are infected after Fukushima's disaster and people ignore it...Wake up ! Paying big amounts for something toxic is very surprising ! Wait and see...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Amazing!
Best whiskey in the world - by far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
FANTASTIC WHISKEY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Amazeballs. Great with everything. The japanese seem to do everything better. Put your rubbish jd etc away and buy this stuff. Amaze balls. Finm
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)